Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,622件の評価
876件のレビュー

コースについて

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

人気のレビュー

ND
2020年8月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M
2020年4月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

フィルター:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups: 201 - 225 / 884 レビュー

by Arnold D

2020年9月30日

It is important to listen to other people and share ideas with your team nothing will go when you have a great communication skills.

by 0bdex c

2020年7月24日

Simple, yet easy to understand. Interesting, yet fun to learn. I thought my teamwork skills were great until I went to this course.

by Salman K B

2020年5月23日

One of the best MOOC that I've ever been experienced until now. I really appreciate for the total course and the provided materials

by zuhair o

2020年5月18日

I would like to thank coursera for this useful and interresting course,i am really enjoying this course and i hope success for all.

by Alan L d S

2020年5月5日

O curso é bem completo e abrange de forma detalhada aspectos fundamentais do trabalho em grupo e comunicação efetiva entre pessoas.

by Mohammed M T S

2020年4月26日

It was an amazing learning experience. I enjoyed the assignments. What I enjoyed the most was the instructor's presentation skills.

by Tamirat W

2020年6月19日

R

e

a

l

l

y

,

I

t

w

a

s

v

e

r

y

i

n

t

e

r

s

t

i

n

g

a

n

d

i

n

c

l

u

s

i

v

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

I

h

a

v

e

g

o

t

n

e

w

s

k

i

lls

f

rom this course.

Best wishes, for the Instructors from Tamirat Wato.

by Stevenson I

2020年5月1日

Amazing course for every individual across all walks of life. Especially if you are part of multicultural cooperate organizations.

by Ozurumba T

2021年1月29日

It was really a Great Course and an eye opener, It really showed us how we can work in a group and become effective and efficient

by Shibdeb M

2021年6月26日

I​t was a very very good course, exceeded my expectations. will definitely come back from time to time to brush up my knowlegde.

by Prashanthi P

2021年6月28日

This is a great experience to do my course at Coursera , gave me more kanowled about the team works and communication skills

by Yilleng K

2020年7月9日

Have gain an insight that will make one soar high in the contemporary society.

Such a great course with high recommendation.

by Kavitha D

2020年6月1日

I enjoyed the course throughout. A lot of learnings and knowledge have been achieved through the course. Thank you very much

by Victor B

2020年5月25日

Mr. Koschmann is a great teacher and a great speaker. The content was relevant and I learned a lot from group communication.

by Hassan M

2020年5月21日

This is the best MOOC I have ever taken and I have taken a lot of MOOCs. The teacher explains everything exceptionally well.

by Karla S R B

2020年5月16日

I think is a very useful tool to improve our communication skills and implement new strategies at the group to met our goals

by Ofoma I F

2020年5月29日

I really learnt alot in this course. It was worth my time and effort. Thank you for giving us this opportunity to learn.

by Nico B

2020年5月10日

Comprehensive and well-structured course! It helped me out a lot and I now feel prepared to tackle future group projects!

by Konstantine G

2020年4月24日

Great course! Lessons are very informative, interesting and dynamic. The content is well organized and easy to understand

by Pamela D

2020年12月16日

Very engaging! Audited this course and found it very comprehensive. Will be utilizing in my everyday work interactions.

by Muhammad R A

2020年6月25日

describe a lot about what happens in a communicating group and how to make your group outcome more often more favorable

by Poornima D

2020年6月1日

The Course was amazing. I love working in a team but this course enhance my skills and the rapport with my team members.

by Abubaker S

2021年2月23日

I would like to Thank you very much for this course, it is really changed my view and improved my communication skills.

by Erin M

2020年7月18日

Very good, clear videos. The quizzes throughout were a great way to engage and make sure you paid attention throughout.