Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,833件の評価
927件のレビュー

コースについて

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

人気のレビュー

M

2020年4月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND

2020年8月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

フィルター:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups: 201 - 225 / 939 レビュー

by Muhammad H

2020年7月12日

Thank you very much for sharing such a great knowledge. I have to learn a lot about Communication and Teamwork skills during this course.

by LEONEL R V

2020年6月16日

Thank you very much for the very interesting and challenging course. This helps me a lot especially my interpersonal communication skills.

by Ivan T F J

2021年5月9日

This course provides interesting and relevante content on group communication. For sure, it has added so much to my communication skills.

by Harini

2020年8月7日

This course was particularly helpful in sharpening my virtual communication skills. The course material, and videos were well structured.

by Damla D

2020年6月17日

It was a really good course that I enjoyed a lot. There are quizzes to pass that course but if you do your work, you can pass easily. :)

by Tamera D

2020年5月25日

Very good class. After completing I feel a little more confident in my ability to communicate within the workplace and other situations.

by Vanessa Q

2020年6月21日

Great course! At first, I thought it was simple but there are broad range of topics applicable to both professional and personal life.

by Muhammad F

2020年5月19日

Very useful lessons for those who want to know about group communication. And also, the lecture is very clear to explain the lessons.

by Beverly s

2020年4月30日

I loved the class. The professor was very thorough and very professional. I would recommend this class. Thank you for offering it.

by Jeremiah D

2021年6月9日

A very good course for a student to learn about communicating in groups and gain in-depth knowledge on all the principle's involved.

by Marsha E C

2021年4月30日

thank you so much for the great job on teaching this information. I will use what I have learned to better communicate with the team

by Arnold D

2020年9月30日

It is important to listen to other people and share ideas with your team nothing will go when you have a great communication skills.

by 0bdex c

2020年7月24日

Simple, yet easy to understand. Interesting, yet fun to learn. I thought my teamwork skills were great until I went to this course.

by Salman K B

2020年5月23日

One of the best MOOC that I've ever been experienced until now. I really appreciate for the total course and the provided materials

by zuhair o

2020年5月18日

I would like to thank coursera for this useful and interresting course,i am really enjoying this course and i hope success for all.

by Alan L d S

2020年5月5日

O curso é bem completo e abrange de forma detalhada aspectos fundamentais do trabalho em grupo e comunicação efetiva entre pessoas.

by Mohammed M T S

2020年4月26日

It was an amazing learning experience. I enjoyed the assignments. What I enjoyed the most was the instructor's presentation skills.

by Tamirat W

2020年6月19日

R

e

a

l

l

y

,

I

t

w

a

s

v

e

r

y

i

n

t

e

r

s

t

i

n

g

a

n

d

i

n

c

l

u

s

i

v

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

I

h

a

v

e

g

o

t

n

e

w

s

k

i

lls

f

rom this course.

Best wishes, for the Instructors from Tamirat Wato.

by Stevenson I

2020年5月1日

Amazing course for every individual across all walks of life. Especially if you are part of multicultural cooperate organizations.

by Ozurumba T

2021年1月29日

It was really a Great Course and an eye opener, It really showed us how we can work in a group and become effective and efficient

by Shibdeb M

2021年6月26日

I​t was a very very good course, exceeded my expectations. will definitely come back from time to time to brush up my knowlegde.

by DOGA E O

2022年2月24日

I really enjoyed during the course and learnt different terms. I feel I know how to act in a group. I definitely recommend.

by Prashanthi P

2021年6月28日

This is a great experience to do my course at Coursera , gave me more kanowled about the team works and communication skills

by Yilleng K

2020年7月9日

Have gain an insight that will make one soar high in the contemporary society.

Such a great course with high recommendation.