Chevron Left
Technical Support Fundamentals に戻る

Google による Technical Support Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
109,733件の評価
27,018件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works ● assemble a computer from scratch ● choose and install an operating system on a computer ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting...

人気のレビュー

HM

2021年12月27日

This course clarifies everything you need to clear your basics for Technical in IT. Even though I am already in IT Field but i come to know some new methods and techniques for troubleshooting process.

AK

2020年3月3日

You were such a hit. Thanks for this course and the next five more! On behalf of our entire organization, thanks again for taking the Conference to a whole new level of education and professionalism!!

フィルター:

Technical Support Fundamentals: 101 - 125 / 10,000 レビュー

by Aarón A A G

2020年10月28日

I Would reccomend this course to many people and i hope many more get to experience it and hav it to be an important part of their learning for the future as it was with me!

by David V

2020年10月28日

this course was awesome! it gave me a good idea of what to expect in the technical support field. i am excited to continue and cant wait to begin a career in IT.

by GENESIS H

2022年2月12日

There is alot of information I can say with confiendence that I've learned and understand the fundamental of tech support and I am eager to continue my journey.

by Dayhanna C S M

2020年11月26日

Aun estoy a la espera de mi certificación pues termine el curso hace varias semanas, y solo dice verificar ID cuando mis datos personales están correctos.

by Sameer S

2022年4月26日

The first course was great, I got a lot of tips on troubleshooting and got refreshed with my fundamentals.

Looking forward for the next course.

by Best M

2021年5月5日

Has great information that’s broken down into small pieces so you can easily understand each area of a system and how it works in a computer.

by Marina-Patapia F

2021年5月3日

It was such a great course! I really enjoyed it! Well done to every single person who helped to make this course be available for all of us!

by Onyinyechi G G

2022年4月21日

I had a swell time navigating through this course. Thank You Google, for the opportunity to be a participant in this amazing tech journey.

by Fransisco A

2022年4月20日

it is a very good oportunity for those who has ability in this are but didn't have the chance to continue or start on it.

by Ceacle D

2022年4月3日

Great course, a lot of good informaiton learned so far. i cant wait to dive into some more good classes.

by Fernando L L

2020年10月28日

This course is high impact, thanks, thanks, thanks, It can be described in one word..

GREAT!

by Kyle H

2021年5月4日

Great Overview & to the point! This aloud me to judge if I want to continue in this field.

by Jenna G

2022年4月20日

I absolutely loved this course! It was easy to understand, thorough, and very educational.

by Samir B

2022年4月21日

I'll definately recomende this course for the student who want to clear the basics of IT

by Radka G

2021年5月5日

The curse is logically structured and smoothly runs from the beginning to the end.

by Kendall B

2020年10月28日

Algunos exámenes no se podían traducir y a la mitad de un examen el server se caía

by Mhadi I A

2022年4月21日

I am very happy to be one of the students of this course I have benefited a lot

by Christopher C

2020年10月28日

The course was great. The content and coursework were relevant and engaging.

by Gerard L

2021年5月5日

Worth it! It covers allot of ground nicely at a comfortable pace

by Sadakov A

2022年4月26日

Big thanks for your courses and congratulations Google's team!

by Yusril _

2022年4月21日

Its really help me in make comunicattion as customer service

by Muhammad S P

2022年4月20日

I am really confident and happy after taking this course

by Martin N M

2022年4月3日

Very informative and forms the foundation of IT Support

by Pranav P

2021年7月9日

Excellent course if you want to start carrier in IT

by Robert G

2020年10月28日

The information was great and very informative.