Chevron Left
Technical Support Fundamentals に戻る

Google による Technical Support Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
100,776件の評価
25,236件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works ● assemble a computer from scratch ● choose and install an operating system on a computer ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting...

人気のレビュー

JP
2020年4月26日

Great course for beginners and experts. Easy to understand and a good refresher for those who have been into IT for a long date. Recommend it to everyone looking for a high quality course on coursera.

AL
2019年5月7日

Great course for beginners and experts. Easy to understand and a good refresher for those who have been into IT for a long date. Recommend it to everyone looking for a high quality course on coursera.

フィルター:

Technical Support Fundamentals: 101 - 125 / 10,000 レビュー

by Fernando L L

2020年10月28日

This course is high impact, thanks, thanks, thanks, It can be described in one word..

GREAT!

by Kyle H

2021年5月4日

Great Overview & to the point! This aloud me to judge if I want to continue in this field.

by Radka G

2021年5月5日

The curse is logically structured and smoothly runs from the beginning to the end.

by Kendall B

2020年10月28日

Algunos exámenes no se podían traducir y a la mitad de un examen el server se caía

by Christopher C

2020年10月28日

The course was great. The content and coursework were relevant and engaging.

by Gerard L

2021年5月5日

Worth it! It covers allot of ground nicely at a comfortable pace

by Pranav P

2021年7月9日

Excellent course if you want to start carrier in IT

by Robert G

2020年10月28日

The information was great and very informative.

by Robert F

2020年10月28日

Very good course. I would recommend it.

by Daniel R

2020年10月29日

I love it very informative and fun

by Salahadine I

2020年10月29日

it was very good to me thanks

by Anie C

2020年10月28日

Very informative, educational

by ANDRÉS D C

2020年10月29日

Amazing introductive course

by Alexander C

2020年10月28日

Exellent Course!!!!!

by Stephanie K C Q

2020年10月29日

Greaat course!!

by Juan F Z M

2020年10月28日

muchas gracias

by Silas W

2020年10月28日

Great so far

by Michael D H

2020年10月28日

Exceptional

by SANDHYA P

2020年10月29日

good

by 321910306052 g

2020年10月28日

good

by Sarthak J

2020年10月28日

cool

by JOSE Y J M

2020年10月28日

.

by kyle b

2021年6月9日

The course was laid out well, some of the VM stuff is a little janky, but overall a great introductory course. If you are familiar with computers you will breeze through it, I finished it in 3 nights.

by Hey J

2020年10月28日

I was able to understand the process of it support. And I could learn how to deal with users. Above all, it was an opportunity to think about the process of solving problems and how to overcome them.

by Hanna D

2021年5月5日

This is an awesome basic introductory course. It definitely helps you figure out if you're really interested in IT or in what area you want to excel in.