Chevron Left
Sequences, Time Series and Prediction に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Sequences, Time Series and Prediction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,526件の評価

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

OR

2019年8月3日

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

JH

2020年3月21日

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

フィルター:

Sequences, Time Series and Prediction: 176 - 200 / 716 レビュー

by Namita k

2020年6月10日

very good and interesting course that give awareness about time series sequence prediction and Deep learning tools with python

by Prashant P

2019年8月23日

Covers all the important techniques. Very elaborate, elegant, insightful. Thoughtfully gradual to help learn pros and cons.

by Kenneth F E

2021年6月15日

T​hanks for the course, I enjoy a lot learning new stuff. Thanks for your time and the effort you put in all the material.

by Márton B

2021年6月4日

I think this is a useful, understandable and practical course. I liked it. The codes in Jupyter notebooks are very good.

by Japman S

2020年7月8日

One of the best learning experiences I've ever had. Wonderful course that blends all basics of Deeplearning in 1 course.

by sas8465

2020年8月22日

Incredible. Thank you! Very well explained and implemented in code. Very solid foundation to build upon and specialize.

by Cesar O

2020年9月11日

Great material, A lot to practice to be done. But with the concepts as clear as given here is the right path to take.

by Ridvan O

2020年12月24日

Laurence Moroney is one of the best instructor in Coursera. I always enjoy listening to him and learning new skills.

by Jorge R L

2020年4月7日

It gives you the necessary tools to understand how RNNs and other works without making it too complicated.

Thank you.

by Pablo G G

2021年2月8日

El termina este curso me sentí mas seguro, en aplicar los conocimiento adquirido. ¡Los profesores son excelentes!

by Rohan P

2020年8月5日

This course is amazing! You get to generate predictions on time series using DNNs, RNNs, LSTMs, and Convolutions!

by Khin R P P

2020年2月4日

Thank u for this course. But i still need learning about more time series. Hoping new lectures video coming soon.

by divya p p

2019年9月16日

excellent explanation and concepts on using tensorflow in real life datasets. very informative jupyter notebooks.

by Saif M P

2020年5月21日

I really appreciate all the things Laurence has taught. Now I am really eager to dive deeper. I am not stopping!

by Naresh B

2020年5月25日

I liked the course because it was easy to follow and complete. If someone wants to go deeper they always can.

by Isaac

2020年5月24日

Awesome course, and I especially appreciate the notebooks that we get to go through at the end. We want more!

by Huy T V

2021年5月23日

Thank you DeepLearning.ai and Laurence Moroney. This course is very useful, I learned a lot from the course.

by Amien

2020年5月29日

it was really great, i am looking forward to specialization that have more interesting and complex scenarios

by Juan S S B

2021年7月31日

I think all topics were well explained, but the volume was really low, and some exercises are not so clear.

by Ahmad F G

2021年4月19日

Awesome to Learn Sequence, TIme Series and Prediction on Course Deep Learning, Thank you GOOGLE and BANGK!T

by Xin Z

2021年12月31日

Great course, might have been designed for complete DL beginners - the basic DL stuff I've learned before.

by YANCHANGLI

2019年8月25日

I'm glad to meet this course,it provide a clear excample how to write code and use tensorflow.Thanks a lot

by Harsha K

2020年9月21日

Very nicely arranged course content with practical example. I always love the course formats in coursera.

by Jay N P

2020年8月25日

Course is amazing with very relevant and fresh materials, helps us to be ready with the skills in demand,

by Richard V

2020年11月26日

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot about Sequences, time series and predictions. Thank you!