Chevron Left
Sequences, Time Series and Prediction に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Sequences, Time Series and Prediction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,525件の評価

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

JH

2020年3月21日

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

OR

2019年8月3日

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

フィルター:

Sequences, Time Series and Prediction: 201 - 225 / 716 レビュー

by Pablo S

2020年9月6日

I learned new techniques and tools both to understand and apply artificial intelligence in my projects.

by Arisha A

2020年7月28日

The course helped me in learning a lot of things about time-series data that I had no idea about before

by Xueming L

2020年1月21日

Thanks for the great course, it's very practical knowledge on how to use tensorflow to build up models.

by PIYUSH K

2020年9月3日

we are fortunate to have laurence as a instructor, i love the way he explains things, love this course

by Douglas A

2020年8月5日

Great introduction to TensorFlow! Looking forward to taking other specialisations from deeplearning.ai

by SUBRAMANYAM R V

2021年9月5日

It's really a must do course if you want to pursue your career in deep learning and machine learning

by Javier V Q

2020年9月6日

The progressive elaboration of explanations seems to me an excellent job. The course is really good.

by Kenechukwu N

2019年9月10日

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

by Roman K

2021年8月26日

Really good course. The knowledge was presented in brief but clear and understandable way. GREAT :)

by Alan S

2019年8月20日

Fantastic course, I've been looking for guidance on Time Series with ML recently. And here you go!

by Hirenkumar G

2021年9月5日

It is a nicely organized course. I like to glide on leacture notes as well as exercieses on colab.

by Balaji S

2020年9月14日

This is the best, after completing i felt like need to take to more, really enjoyed while learning

by Mahdi P

2019年8月13日

I recommend it to those who want to start TS analysis with tf.keras. Lots of good stuff to learn.

by Oscar S D

2020年5月6日

Excellent practice exercises, excellent content, excellent teachers, excellent length of videos.

by Govind M

2020年2月20日

It was amazing. Learnt lots of techniques and i am looking forward to learn more from this team.

by Steve K

2019年12月7日

Thank you very much Laurence!! These courses really really help me. I appreciate again so much.

by Ramji B

2020年2月12日

Really a good course to start off with time series modeling, Thank you Lawrence and Andrew :-)

by Souvik M

2022年6月15日

Best course to learn practical application of Sequential Neural Networks on Time Series data.

by Gamage O I

2020年1月11日

This is an good introductory course. It is better if you can grade computer assignments also.

by Andrés F G A

2021年6月2日

Good introduction course, mainly thought for technical details rather than the maths behind.

by Nicholas P

2021年2月25日

An excellent "How to do this in practice" follow up to Andrew's Deep Learning Specialization

by ABRAR A

2021年4月17日

thanks, Coursera to provide us a platform for online learning as well deep learning you too

by Daniel M

2020年9月24日

super practical projects which incentivize learning with your own data and projects in mind

by Aahelee

2020年8月2日

Great course!! It could have used a multivariate example to make thing more understandable.

by Siddharth C

2020年2月10日

Amazing and awesome course by coursera ...Lawrence is an amazing tutor with lots of energy.