Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
725件の評価
171件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

人気のレビュー

EH

Oct 10, 2016

Lessons and videos in this class have been very well crafted and created. The lessons are both entertaining and informative at the same time. Good job ASU Teach English Now! Team!

PV

Mar 29, 2018

This course is amazing! Very interesting display, interactive instructors and motivating. Thank you so much for those who built it. I really appreciate your great work.

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation: 1 - 25 / 178 レビュー

by Tayyabah t

Jun 24, 2019

It was so amazing not like typical boring serious lectures. I love the idea and the way it was executed made difficult things fun and esay.

by Ahmed S O

Jul 15, 2019

very technical and highly profissional presenters

by Zainab M I

Jul 12, 2019

This course teaches you how to teach listening, speaking and pronunciation. The instructors apply all the strategies and techniques, so it is not just in a lecture form.

by delaram z

Jul 11, 2019

You are just AMAZING...

by I.S. J V

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent Course. Ms. Jessica and Dr.Shane were at their best as usual. Special thanks and appreciation to Dr.Justin for the wonderful course content. A bit challenging too.

by Delphine S

Jul 03, 2019

Great as always

by Obruchnikova N

Jul 02, 2019

Thank you very much to the creators of this course and instructors! You are doing a great job! I really like your courses! They are very interesting and helpful! I wish you further creative success and good luck!

by Demrie M A

Jun 26, 2019

Awesome course!

by Kelly R

Jun 23, 2019

Fun and informative

by Iryna

May 28, 2019

Wonderful course and I couldn’t appreciate more your efforts to make it also engaging and fun! Thank you! I was able to recap my background knowledge of theories and understand how to apply those in practice.

by Renata A L

May 28, 2019

It is an amazing course!!

by Michael A F V

May 11, 2019

Thank you very much

by Quetzal D R T

May 03, 2019

Excellent course!

by MAURICIO C T

Apr 20, 2019

There is another fantastic course from the " Teach English Now! All quality information you can't imagine you will find here, with these fantastic teachers.

by Juan C M P

Apr 18, 2019

Excellent ......Fantastic!!!!!!!!!

by Adriel H

Apr 12, 2019

great

by Mohamed A A A

Apr 12, 2019

great way of learn . very good information and teachers

by frank

Apr 02, 2019

this is one of the best opportunity

by Andria S

Mar 31, 2019

Very useful course.

by Anne T

Mar 27, 2019

I can get many ideas for teaching listening.

by Rachid C

Mar 19, 2019

So great work ,thank you teachers

by Alrashed A I I

Mar 18, 2019

I love it, thanks so much.

by Alexis R

Mar 13, 2019

For me was an excellent English course

by Kriebel D S

Mar 05, 2019

Amazing course! Just learned a lot!

by Ahmed S

Mar 05, 2019

The Most useful course I have ever taken in my life