Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,425件の評価
369件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

人気のレビュー

EP
2020年12月25日

As always, great course. I just wish there were more examples for pronunciation activities just like in the speaking and listening section. But in any case, the course was so informative and engaging!

RB
2021年1月11日

Thank you so much for doing this course. It really helps me improve my skills in teaching. The lectures and the assignments helps in connect theory to practice. I really enjoyed the class!

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation: 51 - 75 / 368 レビュー

by Irina S

2021年7月14日

​I practised the techniques of the lesson planning and learned about different ways of speaking as well as listening. The course helped to refresh my university knowledge.

by Zainab M I

2019年7月12日

This course teaches you how to teach listening, speaking and pronunciation. The instructors apply all the strategies and techniques, so it is not just in a lecture form.

by Pham N P V

2018年3月29日

This course is amazing! Very interesting display, interactive instructors and motivating. Thank you so much for those who built it. I really appreciate your great work.

by ELMA J O C

2021年5月21日

A very good review/lesson on the specific language skill. It is also helpful for teachers to practice and be knowledgeable in conducting lessons with the said content.

by Anna M C

2018年2月3日

Thank you so much for your devotion and knowledge you shared with me. I really appreciate it and you gave me lot's of advice for my teaching, Best wishes from Poland:)

by Shahid I

2020年10月16日

The course was as great as the last ones. Although the language in the quizzes are usually error free, I found some typos in the questions in quizzes. Please check.

by NAKITENDE R

2020年5月18日

Very dynamic instructors,Dr.Shane Dixon,Jessica Cinco,Dr. justin Shewell,Thank you.It has been a very interesting,practical course from the beginning to the end.

by Wang L

2016年11月8日

It is organized very well and the materials in this course are very useful for teaching. the teachers are very passionate and lovely. I like this course very much!

by Yadi S

2018年9月21日

This course absolutely suits my field because in the future I want to be a multilingual lecturer. I currently study in English Education Department at University.

by Dr. Z A J

2018年4月17日

This course is helping me to understand listening, speaking and pronunciation regarding a second languages as well as one's native language.

Dr. Zenobia A. james

by Goher I P

2019年9月24日

Wonderful course. I loved the way the lecturers delivered the course. Wow, the casual style which is simply unique helped me learn more. Simply mesmerizing...!

by Yulia N

2017年9月15日

This course was very good constructed. The balance between "usual" tasks and videos we are used already and new presentation is superb. We are still motivated!

by MAURICIO C T

2019年4月19日

There is another fantastic course from the " Teach English Now! All quality information you can't imagine you will find here, with these fantastic teachers.

by Rafael D

2016年8月14日

One of the best courses ever! Clearly and thoroughly explains what to do and what not to when teaching Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation.

Two thumbs up!

by Bryan’s E C

2016年7月21日

Recommended for teachers new and experienced alike. I have been teaching overseas for a decade and still learned a tremendous amount from these courses. A+

by André E

2020年11月8日

Good content taught in an awesome way. The course is fun and informative at the same time. It is very worthy of the time and money applied to this course.

by Joe S

2018年6月9日

Absolutely educational in every sense. I got so many great ideas on how to integrate speaking, listening and pronunciation into my lessons, thanks a lot!

by Patricia F

2021年6月15日

l love these classes through ASU. I feel more knowledgeable and confident in my teaching abilities. Thank you so much ASU for helping to make it happen!

by Ann C d J

2020年11月26日

This course is very helpful. It will really guide you in every step. You can really apply what you've learned because they give opportunity to do so.

by Manoj W

2017年7月16日

A fun-filled course that shows that the course designers have really put in a lot of effort. I wish more innovative strategies discussed in this one.

by Catherine M D

2018年7月3日

This class was really interesting! I learned really great strategies to assist not only ELL but native speakers as well. Thank you so much for that!

by Ibrahima D

2020年6月3日

Great course! Like the other ones, this course is outstanding because it is memorable and highly useful for anyone teaching language. Thank you!

by Manuel A M C

2016年12月10日

This is a great course, giving you the tools to enhance teaching skills and comprehend learners' issues and improve, with good material and fun.

by Burak Ş

2021年5月6日

Another spectacular course from ASU. just watch and listen to them. read about the articles and boom! you are about to be an English teacher.

by Guillermo A M L

2020年6月4日

Excellent course! It has so many useful skills that we learn how to apply in modern teaching environments. I would recommend this course 100%