Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,078件の評価
260件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

人気のレビュー

DO

Feb 26, 2020

thank you Arizona State University and Coursera for creating such a great content! it improves my skills and more understand of strategies we can apply in the teaching-leaning process

SS

Apr 17, 2020

This course has been my favorite one yet. I love the wide perspective the team offers, and the specific techniques and strategies suggested. What a valuable experience this has been!

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation: 51 - 75 / 255 レビュー

by Guillermo A M L

Jun 04, 2020

Excellent course! It has so many useful skills that we learn how to apply in modern teaching environments. I would recommend this course 100%

by Sara B

Jan 19, 2020

it was such a very useful course and I do recommend this course for everyone looking to learn listening,speaking and pronunciation principals

by Mohamed k I

Jan 18, 2019

Each and every course I say the instructor could never be more amazing than this and they amaze me more and more. The content is unbeatable.

by cathy

Oct 13, 2017

I benefited a lot. Though I have been teaching for almost ten years, some of the ideas still apply to my classroom and give me inspirations.

by Maia M

May 22, 2017

Thank you for this course. In spite of my experience I gain more and more skills and knowledge through my studying here. Maya Martuchenko

by Aigul Z

Oct 25, 2018

The course is definitely worth accomplishing! Every teacher has to refer to the theories explained here to effectively plan and teach!

by Donnalee C

Mar 07, 2017

I really enjoyed the lessons that related to various parts of the Wizard of Oz....made the class meaningful and "sticky". Well done!

by Abigail C

Nov 27, 2019

Great course! Loved the opportunity to keep planning lessons and incorporating skills learned in previous courses in pragmatic ways.

by Bikshipta S D

Apr 26, 2017

Great course!As usual, Dr Shane Dixon and Dr Jessica Cinco were at their usual best. I loved watching their videos and leant a lot.

by Mustapha E A

Mar 30, 2020

I really loved that course. It helped me a lot. I changed my mind about speaking in American accent. I have to keep my accent.

by SULIMAN A S A

Aug 12, 2016

Thank you so much, I loved this course. I am looking forward to participating in next course. Once again, Thank you so much.

by Elías O E

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

by Serah A

Jul 08, 2018

Thank you to all the instructors! it is a rigorous training but you will enjoy the informational benefit for life long

by Iram

Jun 21, 2020

I m highly appreciated to my teachers along with coursera who gave me this golden opportunity. Thank you soo much.

by Gustavo N I

Aug 02, 2019

Awesome course! The professors really know how to make it memorable, usable and durable! An asset for your résumé!

by Jose A

Jan 04, 2018

Such a great course! Each and every one of this courses is an excellent tool to become a real and amazing teacher!

by KIYINGI I

Nov 19, 2019

It was really great learning a lot of techniques for teaching speaking, listening and pronunciation. thanks lot.

by Salih D

Aug 13, 2017

its great session to me , I learned several ways in the teaching and what is the general principles

thank you].

by Partha S

Feb 25, 2017

If you want to learn how to teach listening, speaking, and pronunciation in a classroom, this is "the" course.

by Shady A

Apr 20, 2020

Teaching is an art. Having the tools to teach is the way. This course is a great way to master such tools.

by Jinhe Z

Oct 15, 2018

It's good to learn both theories and practical methods of listening, speaking, and pronunciation teaching.

by Muhammad A

Sep 17, 2018

I just loved the course and can't wait more to complete the Course 7 and the Final Capstone. Hats off ASU

by 李晓咏 L X

Jul 23, 2017

I love the pre-training time. The teachers are so creative! The lesson has given me a lot of inspiration.

by Marina

Feb 06, 2017

I've really enjoyed taking this course, not only I've found it to be valuable, but entertaining as well.

by Monica L D

Jan 31, 2017

Excellent course, it was fun, enjoyable, easy to understand and useful in the major ESL context classes.