Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,427件の評価
369件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

人気のレビュー

EP
2020年12月25日

As always, great course. I just wish there were more examples for pronunciation activities just like in the speaking and listening section. But in any case, the course was so informative and engaging!

RB
2021年1月11日

Thank you so much for doing this course. It really helps me improve my skills in teaching. The lectures and the assignments helps in connect theory to practice. I really enjoyed the class!

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation: 76 - 100 / 368 レビュー

by Sara B

2020年1月19日

it was such a very useful course and I do recommend this course for everyone looking to learn listening,speaking and pronunciation principals

by Mohamed I

2019年1月18日

Each and every course I say the instructor could never be more amazing than this and they amaze me more and more. The content is unbeatable.

by cathy

2017年10月13日

I benefited a lot. Though I have been teaching for almost ten years, some of the ideas still apply to my classroom and give me inspirations.

by Maia M

2017年5月22日

Thank you for this course. In spite of my experience I gain more and more skills and knowledge through my studying here. Maya Martuchenko

by Aigul Z

2018年10月24日

The course is definitely worth accomplishing! Every teacher has to refer to the theories explained here to effectively plan and teach!

by Donnalee C

2017年3月6日

I really enjoyed the lessons that related to various parts of the Wizard of Oz....made the class meaningful and "sticky". Well done!

by Gomez G

2020年10月23日

An Excellent Course!!!

James and Jessica are wonderful teachers!!!

Thanks to coursera and ASU for this great opportunity!!!!

I´m happy.

by Abigail C

2019年11月27日

Great course! Loved the opportunity to keep planning lessons and incorporating skills learned in previous courses in pragmatic ways.

by Bikshipta S D

2017年4月26日

Great course!As usual, Dr Shane Dixon and Dr Jessica Cinco were at their usual best. I loved watching their videos and leant a lot.

by Mustapha E A

2020年3月30日

I really loved that course. It helped me a lot. I changed my mind about speaking in American accent. I have to keep my accent.

by Munkho G

2021年2月24日

I had a lot of fun with this course. The coaches are very good at conveying the content in a playful way. Thank you so much!

by SULIMAN A S A

2016年8月12日

Thank you so much, I loved this course. I am looking forward to participating in next course. Once again, Thank you so much.

by Fernando A d N

2022年1月9日

Execellent! Congratulations for all the staff and for all the effort to make this course so much valuable and interesting.

by Jane M M D

2020年12月7日

I learned so much and had a lot of fun in the process, too! Congratulations and thanks much to Dr. Shane Dixon and team!

by Elías O E

2020年6月15日

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

by Roberto R

2020年9月9日

All the courses have been fantastic. The knowledge learned and they way it is taught is wonderful. 100% recommended.

by Serah

2018年7月8日

Thank you to all the instructors! it is a rigorous training but you will enjoy the informational benefit for life long

by Olga J G G

2020年10月29日

Thanks a million. This course has helped me to improve my teaching knowledge and skills. I really enjoyed each class.

by Cassiano R

2020年10月23日

Amazing course. Even if you’re already a teacher you’ll surely learn more things and improve your teaching. Loved it.

by Iram

2020年6月21日

I m highly appreciated to my teachers along with coursera who gave me this golden opportunity. Thank you soo much.

by Gustavo N I

2019年8月1日

Awesome course! The professors really know how to make it memorable, usable and durable! An asset for your résumé!

by Jose A

2018年1月4日

Such a great course! Each and every one of this courses is an excellent tool to become a real and amazing teacher!

by KIYINGI I

2019年11月19日

It was really great learning a lot of techniques for teaching speaking, listening and pronunciation. thanks lot.

by Liesbeth A v R

2021年2月5日

This is a very useful course that taught me a lot about exactly those things that are hard to teach! Thank you!

by Salih D

2017年8月13日

its great session to me , I learned several ways in the teaching and what is the general principles

thank you].