Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,425件の評価
369件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

人気のレビュー

EP
2020年12月25日

As always, great course. I just wish there were more examples for pronunciation activities just like in the speaking and listening section. But in any case, the course was so informative and engaging!

RB
2021年1月11日

Thank you so much for doing this course. It really helps me improve my skills in teaching. The lectures and the assignments helps in connect theory to practice. I really enjoyed the class!

フィルター:

Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation: 101 - 125 / 368 レビュー

by Partha S

2017年2月25日

If you want to learn how to teach listening, speaking, and pronunciation in a classroom, this is "the" course.

by Shady A

2020年4月20日

Teaching is an art. Having the tools to teach is the way. This course is a great way to master such tools.

by Jinhe Z

2018年10月15日

It's good to learn both theories and practical methods of listening, speaking, and pronunciation teaching.

by Muhammad A

2018年9月17日

I just loved the course and can't wait more to complete the Course 7 and the Final Capstone. Hats off ASU

by 李晓咏 L X

2017年7月23日

I love the pre-training time. The teachers are so creative! The lesson has given me a lot of inspiration.

by Marina

2017年2月6日

I've really enjoyed taking this course, not only I've found it to be valuable, but entertaining as well.

by Monica L D

2017年1月31日

Excellent course, it was fun, enjoyable, easy to understand and useful in the major ESL context classes.

by Nessreen S A S

2021年8月15日

Excellent course. Thank you very much for making it so easy for English teachers to learn and develop

by Karen L C

2021年5月14日

Great course with great instructors. They make learning fun and I have learned so much from them all!!

by Mary S

2017年6月11日

Coursera trips to knowledge are awesome. I would suggest that everyone experience these great courses.

by Catherine H

2020年8月13日

This course is quite practical. I like it and strongly recommend all the TESOL students to learn it.

by Murat U

2021年12月6日

It is a fantastic course. If you want to sharpen your teaching abilities, this course is for you.

by Emilia K

2019年8月21日

Amazing course focusing on key principles like listening, speaking and pronunciation. Excellent.

by maria v

2016年10月16日

Excellent. Learned so much. Thank you to our course instructors for amazing learning experience.

by Annigje F

2016年8月14日

Love it, as usual. Great course, good set up and great way of teaching (texts, videos and fun)

by Muhammad Z M

2018年11月22日

A very well and organised attempt to teach students credits goes to Arizona state university.

by Antonio L

2020年9月3日

If you are a teacher or want to become a teacher, this whole series of courses is excellent.

by Katrin L

2021年1月2日

I learned various strategies which I can apply to improve my teaching. Thank you so much!

by Christian P

2021年8月30日

Very insightful! Thank you so much to all the teachers of this course, ASU and Coursera!

by Saroj P

2019年11月6日

The lessons and instructors were great. I had fun learning and also it was very helpful.

by Omar K E

2022年1月3日

Learned about both sides of the coin whether it's listening , speaking or pronunciation

by Huda A

2020年2月14日

it is very useful for everyone who wants to teach English

thanks for your great efforts

by Eric B

2018年7月19日

This is the most well organized course I have ever taken, either physically or online.

by Carlos A G M

2016年7月11日

It's recommendable if you'd like to get improve your English proficiency at teaching.

by Mai A M

2021年4月1日

one of the best courses.... to the point...effective...practical...very very helpful