Chevron Left
The Business of Product Management I に戻る

技術分野への女性の進出 による The Business of Product Management I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
488件の評価

コースについて

Sponsored by AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS). Learn real-world PM lessons from Amazon, Intuit, Procter and Gamble, Barnes and Noble, Whole Foods, Google, Mint Mobile, Juicero, Twitter, Tesla, Dropbox, Eventbrite, Blue, Samson, Coffee Meets Bagel, Mixpanel, and more! Featuring: * NANCY WANG, Head of Data Protection Services, Amazon Web Services; Founder and CEO, Advancing Women in Product * WAYNE DUSO, Vice President for Edge Computing, File Services, and Data Services, Amazon Web Services * ARUM KANG, Co-Founder & CEO, Coffee Meets Bagel * AMIR MOVAFAGHI, CEO, Mixpanel; former Global Head of Business of Operations, Twitter....

人気のレビュー

SS

2021年4月4日

I really enjoyed this course because it was a good balance between the lectures and assignments. Doing the assignments not only helped me increase my confidence but also helped me expand my thinking.

RR

2020年12月2日

Fantastic course. I really enjoyed the interviews with industry experts. They were extremely insightful. The exercises and assignments were super useful and the templates made it easy to get started.

フィルター:

The Business of Product Management I: 226 - 250 / 277 レビュー

by Stacey W L

2020年9月22日

I loved this class. It helped me learn a few new things but also remember the thing that I did not think were important, but really are. I had a hard time with some of the language syntax in the questions, but loved the class over all and really want to continue and expand my career in product!!!!

by Zehra M

2020年10月1日

I've learned so many new things through this course that I was not really aware of. I felt confident as I completed each lesson and was excited to take on the next one. There were a few inconsistencies in the quizzes and some links were broken but the overall experience has been valuable!

by Vera Y

2021年1月24日

I really like the written assignments. This helped me to apply what I learned in the course to a real-world project. I feel like some of the video contents are a little bit too simple and too introductory. I wish the instructor could provide some materials that go deep into the topics.

by Gustavo C

2021年4月12日

The course is great, very well presented and the content is super relevant. My only pain was finding good in-depth examples to help with the assignments. For most of those, the example presented during class was somewhat superficial, whereas the necessary depth of the task was unclear.

by Yashas P

2022年1月10日

Great introduction to the concepts behind product management.

The course is really hands-on with lots of opportunities to read, think, listen, research and write about the topics, our own unique ideas and case studies - in the content as well as in the assignments.

by Bishal K B

2022年6月8日

The Course is just great and made me excited to explore this field more and get out there and solve people's problems. One suggestion I would like to provide is that it would be great if you could also provide course notes which will be great for the revision

by Laura S

2021年12月15日

I enjoyed all the techniques, examples and interviews very much, getting old skills in line and learning new ones. I would have wished more context for each technique and I'm looking forward to gain that knowledge in the upcoming courses.

by Iva B

2021年5月4日

The course is interesting and it gives a lot of insights from Google & AWS but what would be very helpful is some literature on topic to be shared as well as some topics are covered in 5-6 minutes videos and it doesnt give them justice.

by Oluwatosin A

2022年3月11日

I was an inresting one. Although i felt overwhelmed at week 3. I like that real life experiences where brought into the class. I would love AWIP to look into teaching us some soft skills such as research etc. Thank you AWIP

by Sabine B

2022年3月27日

Great course as an intro to PM. Interesting industry interviews. Likeable instructor. Unfortunately the instructor clearly reads a script most of the time and sometimes it feels very mechanical and doesn't flow as nicely.

by Wendy

2021年1月2日

Overall, great PM class to take for beginners. Learned a lot from watching the videos and doing the assignments. Would love to learn and hear more about how people from a non-tech background transitioned into PM roles.

by Adete T

2021年9月17日

Great content, The platform delivery was not seamless with in-video quizzes popping up before the quiz topics were discussed. Also the assignment submission can be much easier if attachments can be submitted. Thanks.

by Guil E

2021年3月4日

In general a good course for basic concepts. I'd put a little more time in explaining some of the terminology throughout the course. Overall good context and good real world examples.

by Andrew F

2022年6月22日

The content of the course was concise and to the point, and I did learn a great deal. One thing I would say is the test questions need to be more concise and on topic.

by Frederik R

2021年9月17日

The workflow of the docs does not work well with coursera maybe add a feature where one can submit a link "optional".

by Bharatha G

2021年6月23日

This course content is highly valuable for Product specialists who are targeting to be Product owners in a day.

by Anastasya S

2021年12月28日

I really like how this course covers the basic tools and show real-work of a Product Manager in a tech company

by Divanshu G

2022年7月4日

Enjoyed how the course started from scratch. Would have oved more practical assignments or problem propmpts.

by Molly D

2021年6月17日

Great overview, but looking forward to part II. I would like to learn more nuts and bolts of how to be a PM.

by Chavan D B 2

2021年9月14日

This course is very insight full for a early product manager or for the one who wants to become one.

by Holly F

2021年1月19日

Very good introduction overall. Only feedback would be to work on improving quiz questions.

by CM F

2022年4月16日

A practical, hands-on-approach, for anyone looking to get stafrted in Product Management.

by Anita M

2022年4月27日

I​ believe this course gave me a good insight into the foundation of a product manager.

by Jaime B

2021年3月31日

When submitting assignments it takes too long to receive the reviews from your peers.

by Vũ D

2022年2月11日

Very good course. There will be many weekly exercises for you to do and practice