Chevron Left
The Business of Product Management I に戻る

技術分野への女性の進出 による The Business of Product Management I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
424件の評価
233件のレビュー

コースについて

Sponsored by AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS). Learn real-world PM lessons from Amazon, Intuit, Procter and Gamble, Barnes and Noble, Whole Foods, Google, Mint Mobile, Juicero, Twitter, Tesla, Dropbox, Eventbrite, Blue, Samson, Coffee Meets Bagel, Mixpanel, and more! Featuring: * NANCY WANG, Head of Data Protection Services, Amazon Web Services; Founder and CEO, Advancing Women in Product * WAYNE DUSO, Vice President for Edge Computing, File Services, and Data Services, Amazon Web Services * ARUM KANG, Co-Founder & CEO, Coffee Meets Bagel * AMIR MOVAFAGHI, CEO, Mixpanel; former Global Head of Business of Operations, Twitter....

人気のレビュー

SS

2021年4月4日

I really enjoyed this course because it was a good balance between the lectures and assignments. Doing the assignments not only helped me increase my confidence but also helped me expand my thinking.

RR

2020年12月2日

Fantastic course. I really enjoyed the interviews with industry experts. They were extremely insightful. The exercises and assignments were super useful and the templates made it easy to get started.

フィルター:

The Business of Product Management I: 76 - 100 / 240 レビュー

by Vedrana M

2020年12月2日

I loved this course. My favorite parts were the exercises. I appreciated the templates (e.g. competitive analysis) that AWIP provided as they differed from the ones that I have seen used in my sector. Overall, I think the course was worth the money and time. Thank you.

by Nirupama P V

2021年3月28日

I really loved this course- the videos were detailed and engaging. The interview-style conversations reinforced the concepts and introduced the practical aspects. The assignments were truly the best- they forced me to think and apply to my own (digital) products.

by Prathamesh P

2021年5月9日

So much value !!!

Appreciate all the insights from the industry and how they are varied in terms of the companies and domains. Pleasantly surprised to see a case study on a hardware product like Juicero.

Assignments were challenging in a way that kept me engaged.

by Leticia F

2020年11月19日

The course taught by Nancy Wang has been very helpful to understand Product Management in the real world. The quizzes and assignments have been very meaningful and comprehensive. I am looking forward to the next course, The Business of Product Management II.

by Arjun G

2020年11月18日

The depth of the the content and the hands on approach through working on a product idea were great. I think this course should highlight how this course can benefit not only folks looking for a role as a product manager but also founders of companies.

by Natasha L

2021年5月12日

Nancy's super knowledgeable; I had the most fun during her interviews with industry experts. Assignments were bite sized and relatively simple to complete. I like the real world scenarios, and I'm excited to get more deeper knowledge in the subject!

by Jigger S

2021年2月19日

Excellent content for Product Managers on various areas and strategies that they can delve into while building new products!. Thank you for sharing details! I would definitely use the concepts and learning in my career and for my next interview!

by Jérôme L

2021年11月25日

Those courses are really fantastic ! The only thing I have missed is a typical product management plan in order to get better organized amon all tasks of a PM when you are given the mission to launch a new product or develop an existing one.

by Polina B

2022年2月25日

I really enjoyed the course. Being the kinetic learner myself, I absolutely adore "See one, do one, teach one" concept. Information is sturctured, reliable and just right. It almost felt too easy in the proccess, in the best way possible.

by Emma P

2021年4月29日

I found this course very insightful and very beneficial for career growth. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to brush up on their PM skills or even someone looking to become a PM to learn the basics and skills of a PM.

by Jenny G

2021年3月14日

I really like the see one, do one, teach one approach that this course takes. Nancy does a great job of breaking down new concepts into digestible and actionable pieces. I'm looking forward to taking the next course in this series.

by shikhar p

2022年4月24日

I would definitely say, that the Course is really worth it. It has a lot of keen insights required for being a good Product Manager. It even consist of experienced PMs valuable knowledge that they share. Thank you for sharing it.

by Carol B

2021年7月5日

The material in this course was eye-opening for me. I have recently been named Product Manager in my company, but have never worn that title before. I needed to come up to speed very quickly and this material was helpful.

by Katelyn O

2020年10月25日

I really valued the content provided throughout the course. I appreciate the course work assigned and the template provided as I can use these templates in real life! I also really loved listening to the guest speakers.

by Ruoni W

2021年1月2日

This course is a great intro to product management. It takes you through the product management cycle and understand your core responsibilities and skills required. I also like the interviews with the CEOs of companies.

by Mirkamol K

2022年2月28日

I​ really loved the course! This is my first experience with Coursera and I was amazed how it is well structured with peer-to-peer evaluations. Big thank to Nancy, for mentoring us and sharing her thoughts. Thank you!

by Ash T

2021年8月1日

I am also taking another Product management specialization here on Coursera and I have to say that your specialization is more hands-on. Definitely learning some new things and I really like the concept of "Bar Raise"

by Ashley B

2021年1月19日

It was a great course, I loved how it was meant to empower more women to be in Product Management. I struggled more in Week 3 & 4. Being new to Product Management, it took me longer to grasp on the material.

by RC

2020年12月3日

Fantastic course. I really enjoyed the interviews with industry experts. They were extremely insightful. The exercises and assignments were super useful and the templates made it easy to get started.

by Tisa H

2020年11月30日

I've learned so much in this 4 weeks course about Product Management. Love how the assignments are the things we have to do in real world as PMs. Can't wait to finish this course and apply for a PM job!

by Srinee

2021年4月5日

I really enjoyed this course because it was a good balance between the lectures and assignments. Doing the assignments not only helped me increase my confidence but also helped me expand my thinking.

by Bettina J

2020年11月3日

Incredibly great course with a lot of learnings and examples. I highly recommend it to everyone! I can't wait to start Product Management II tomorrow :) Great job Nancy on the topics and examples

by Maria T A

2021年2月14日

I really enjoyed this course. It has a perfect combination of theory and practical exercises, and reinforced some concepts by using real-life experiences.

Looking forward to the next course!

by Ravi K P

2021年7月17日

Great course giving overview of what Product Manager does. Interviews with industry experts was insightful. Templates provided was helpful to kick start and assignments looks more realistic

by Begum U

2021年6月2日

I am enjoying learning key business concepts with regards to product in this course. Assignments have been exciting and really helps put the subjects covered in the lessons, into practice.