Chevron Left
The Business of Product Management I に戻る

技術分野への女性の進出 による The Business of Product Management I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
358件の評価
200件のレビュー

コースについて

Sponsored by AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS). Learn real-world PM lessons from Amazon, Intuit, Procter and Gamble, Barnes and Noble, Whole Foods, Google, Mint Mobile, Juicero, Twitter, Tesla, Dropbox, Eventbrite, Blue, Samson, Coffee Meets Bagel, Mixpanel, and more! Featuring: * NANCY WANG, Head of Data Protection Services, Amazon Web Services; Founder and CEO, Advancing Women in Product * WAYNE DUSO, Vice President for Edge Computing, File Services, and Data Services, Amazon Web Services * ARUM KANG, Co-Founder & CEO, Coffee Meets Bagel * AMIR MOVAFAGHI, CEO, Mixpanel; former Global Head of Business of Operations, Twitter....

人気のレビュー

RR
2020年12月2日

Fantastic course. I really enjoyed the interviews with industry experts. They were extremely insightful. The exercises and assignments were super useful and the templates made it easy to get started.

SS
2021年4月4日

I really enjoyed this course because it was a good balance between the lectures and assignments. Doing the assignments not only helped me increase my confidence but also helped me expand my thinking.

フィルター:

The Business of Product Management I: 76 - 100 / 204 レビュー

by Ash T

2021年8月1日

I am also taking another Product management specialization here on Coursera and I have to say that your specialization is more hands-on. Definitely learning some new things and I really like the concept of "Bar Raise"

by Ashley B

2021年1月19日

It was a great course, I loved how it was meant to empower more women to be in Product Management. I struggled more in Week 3 & 4. Being new to Product Management, it took me longer to grasp on the material.

by RC

2020年12月3日

Fantastic course. I really enjoyed the interviews with industry experts. They were extremely insightful. The exercises and assignments were super useful and the templates made it easy to get started.

by Tisa H

2020年11月30日

I've learned so much in this 4 weeks course about Product Management. Love how the assignments are the things we have to do in real world as PMs. Can't wait to finish this course and apply for a PM job!

by Srinee

2021年4月5日

I really enjoyed this course because it was a good balance between the lectures and assignments. Doing the assignments not only helped me increase my confidence but also helped me expand my thinking.

by Bettina J

2020年11月3日

Incredibly great course with a lot of learnings and examples. I highly recommend it to everyone! I can't wait to start Product Management II tomorrow :) Great job Nancy on the topics and examples

by Maria T A

2021年2月14日

I really enjoyed this course. It has a perfect combination of theory and practical exercises, and reinforced some concepts by using real-life experiences.

Looking forward to the next course!

by Ravi K P

2021年7月17日

Great course giving overview of what Product Manager does. Interviews with industry experts was insightful. Templates provided was helpful to kick start and assignments looks more realistic

by Begum U

2021年6月2日

I am enjoying learning key business concepts with regards to product in this course. Assignments have been exciting and really helps put the subjects covered in the lessons, into practice.

by ACS

2021年1月30日

A broad yet detailed dive into the required fundamentals of Product Management. I highly recommend this course whether you are a beginner or a seasoned PM looking to refine fundamentals.

by Michael P

2022年1月2日

I really love the course and I finally understood PRDs, TAM, SAM, and SOM. The PR/FAQs and the Press Release methods are really wonderful way to look at product design phases. Thank you

by Federica M

2021年5月23日

Great course. More excited to know more about Product management.

All the content was really interesting and perfect as an introduction to approache this professional field.

by Ruth C

2021年9月16日

very practical course. I learned a lot from this course. The handy assignment is not easy but very helpful. After the course, I feel more confident to be a product manager.

by Karis L

2020年10月22日

This is the best PM course I've ever seen. Succinct, essential and covered in a systematic way. I'm a PM myself and I would say all content here are very pragmatic.

by Ana F

2021年6月24日

R​eally good course for preparing a professional to become a Product Manager. There are several exercises that forces you to draw a Product Planning. Well done!

by Patriciah W

2021年9月27日

As a transitioning professional, I have found this course so informative. Inspired by the virtue of it being for women venturing into STEM. Thanks!

by Ashkan A

2021年2月10日

This is one of the best courses I've enrolled and I highly recommend taking this course for people who are kin in learning product management.

by Radoslava M

2022年1月5日

Very interesting material, and great overview of Product Management topics. I really enjoyed interviews with AWIP ambassadors a lot.

by Adenike M

2021年2月16日

I had a great time but I wish we had the opportunity to ask questions. There were times I was confused and needed a little guidance.

by Rosa S

2022年1月19日

Excelente curso, me dio trabajo pero tiene una buena dinámica de aprender haciendo bastantes ejemplos reales que me sirvió mucho.

by Mokakatla M

2021年7月9日

Concise, with well-curated excersises to challenge and motivate your curiosity to even go deeper into other PM related resources.

by Yeshwanthi R

2021年2月22日

It was a structured course on how to approach and go about a new product idea. It improved my core understanding of the subject.

by Lavanya Y

2021年6月13日

Loves the real life examples and the concept of see one , do one and teach one . It helped reinforce what we learnt. Thank you!

by Charles f

2021年4月11日

I gained a lot from the course. Knowing that I'd have to create my own product to use in the course would have been beneficial.

by Cata R

2021年6月6日

The course took me step by step through the development of my product and actually develop a product I can take to market.