Chevron Left
The Business of Product Management I に戻る

技術分野への女性の進出 による The Business of Product Management I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
358件の評価
200件のレビュー

コースについて

Sponsored by AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS). Learn real-world PM lessons from Amazon, Intuit, Procter and Gamble, Barnes and Noble, Whole Foods, Google, Mint Mobile, Juicero, Twitter, Tesla, Dropbox, Eventbrite, Blue, Samson, Coffee Meets Bagel, Mixpanel, and more! Featuring: * NANCY WANG, Head of Data Protection Services, Amazon Web Services; Founder and CEO, Advancing Women in Product * WAYNE DUSO, Vice President for Edge Computing, File Services, and Data Services, Amazon Web Services * ARUM KANG, Co-Founder & CEO, Coffee Meets Bagel * AMIR MOVAFAGHI, CEO, Mixpanel; former Global Head of Business of Operations, Twitter....

人気のレビュー

RR
2020年12月2日

Fantastic course. I really enjoyed the interviews with industry experts. They were extremely insightful. The exercises and assignments were super useful and the templates made it easy to get started.

SS
2021年4月4日

I really enjoyed this course because it was a good balance between the lectures and assignments. Doing the assignments not only helped me increase my confidence but also helped me expand my thinking.

フィルター:

The Business of Product Management I: 101 - 125 / 204 レビュー

by RUCHI P

2021年12月30日

Really enjoyed learning here. Great experience!!!Thank you so much for providing an opportunity to increase my knowledge.

by Nantariga P

2020年11月8日

Great structure, resources and easy-to-follow and manage in your own time. The transcript, notes and video are well made

by becky a

2021年8月30日

The course is well put together. I learnt so much more from the practicing product managers and their experiences.

by Lorenz M

2021年3月3日

Exercises are very relevant and actually help me refine the product that I help manage, thank you very much Nancy.

by Ahmed A J

2022年1月14日

It was a great experience learning about market sizing and opportunities to innovate and lead innovation teams.

by A C

2021年9月1日

I really liked the course content. It was useful and gave me an idea of what Product management is all about.

by Mary S

2021年1月28日

Super course. Presentations are fun and engaging. Course work is challenging and meaninful. Highly recommend.

by Siddhartha S

2021年8月4日

Very interesting, structured and you'll notice progress. I struggled with the competitive analysis exercise.

by Juliana S

2021年8月15日

This course take me out from my comfort zone, and give me tools to apply in tne next day in my work as a PM

by Harsaavarthini P

2021年7月3日

The course has made me more interested and confident in taking up a job in product management.

very useful.

by Tanu J

2022年1月7日

Very well structured and so many real examples of PM's motivates you to work really hard to reach there.

by Cassandra L

2021年12月7日

Its a good course to learn about what a Product Manager does, better than reading any article really.

by Alison F

2021年1月20日

Loved this course! Really helped create a more strategic view of everything and learn new vocabulary.

by Manish k

2021年12月19日

AWSOME , This course including all the terms & points related to Business of product management .

by Katia B

2021年12月3日

Great course.

Nb: Due to security reason onto my PC, I'm not able to open hyperlink on "google drive"

by seema m

2021年6月17日

T​he course was informational. l learned a couple of new tools that are used in Product management.

by Heena H

2021年1月4日

Hi Nancy,

I thought your course was great! It had great content in it, I learned a lot, thanks!

by Aline O M

2021年1月29日

Nancy is a great instructor, but I wish she could review our assignments and provide feedback.

by Carolina L

2021年8月30日

This is the course and this specialization is the most complete training I have ever taken.

by Florrie N

2020年10月13日

Nancy responded immediately when I pointed out that the links were buggy. Much appreciated!

by Kalliopi T

2021年3月7日

Great materials. Please insist that participants have a product idea they want to develop!

by Anna

2021年11月17日

V​ery dynamic and interesting course to upgrade your PM knowledge to higher level.

by Narendranath P

2021年7月13日

Simple but very practical . Gives you some good templates to get started with.

by Megan H

2021年7月29日

Really informative and very in depth! Sometimes I felt it went a little fast.

by Shah R

2020年10月13日

Amazing. The most entertaining and informative course I've taken on Coursera.