Chevron Left
The Little Stuff: Energy, Cells, and Genetics に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による The Little Stuff: Energy, Cells, and Genetics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
45件の評価
14件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we will explore the smaller side of biology: molecular biology. We’ll cover basic topics including cell biology and how cells can go “rogue” and turn into cancer, how energy from the sun is transferred to fuel our bodies, basics of genetics and inheritance, and genetic technologies. At the end of this course, we will discuss ethical and moral implications of several exciting and new genetic technologies....

人気のレビュー

HF
2021年9月14日

really informative and interesting and not tedious at all. all the notes were comprehensive and the quizzes were fun to do. peer-checking was was a good experience as well!

SU
2021年10月20日

the course was thoroughly awesome and it covered almost all the basics of biology at initial stage.

フィルター:

The Little Stuff: Energy, Cells, and Genetics: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Marie N B

2020年11月25日

I've learned everything at ease with the help of the videos, readings, and quizzes!

by Andy W

2020年11月24日

I learned a lot of truth conecpts to improve myself.

by Haniya F

2021年9月15日

really informative and interesting and not tedious at all. all the notes were comprehensive and the quizzes were fun to do. peer-checking was was a good experience as well!

by Prarthana S

2020年11月8日

Excellent course . Great instructor

by Shakir U

2021年10月21日

the course was thoroughly awesome and it covered almost all the basics of biology at initial stage.

by neginbiglari

2021年11月21日

I​t was useful and amazing thank you

by Cyrene E C L

2020年11月4日

I've learned so much! thank you.

by NANDITA G

2020年11月27日

awesome and knowledgeable

by Dr. P M B

2021年11月22日

very usefull thank you

by 121910308008-Sarath C

2021年7月30日

nice course

by Miguel Á M S M

2021年3月31日

excellent

by 121910304030 D B

2021年11月21日

good

by Jennifer L

2021年11月25日

One of the assignments included reading a NY Times article that required a subscription. Reading materials should be available to users without paywall.

by Leigh L

2021年3月17日

I have learned a lot from this course and I definitely recommend !!

by Omileye A

2021年1月11日

The instructor is brilliant, but it was a nightmare trying to get my Peer Graded assignments marked. Just so you know peer graded assignments are graded by people, like you who have enrolled on the course. If your assignment does not graded on time, your date of completion gets pushed further and further back and that means you pay more and more money. There is no one from Coursera to contact and so if you have a problem you are stuck. I had to search for the instructors contact details and eventually found her on Facebook! Just glad this is done and over. Would I take it again, maybe for the content but not for any other reason, it gave me way too many sleepless nights!