Chevron Left
The Outcomes and Interventions of Health Informatics に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による The Outcomes and Interventions of Health Informatics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
69件の評価
10件のレビュー

コースについて

For clinical data science to be effective in healthcare—to achieve the outcomes desired—it must translate into decision support of some sort, either at the patient, clinician, or manager level. By the end of this course, students will be able to articulate the need for an intervention, to right size it, to choose the appropriate technology, to describe how knowledge should be obtained, and to design a monitoring plan....

人気のレビュー

L
2019年10月13日

Learned that there are different ways to input and access information through a system. Also the types of thought processes on how to achieve the outcome.

R
2021年1月4日

This was a great course. It was indepth and very thorough for my beginner skillset. I have enjoyed Dr. Lehmann's courses a great deal.

フィルター:

The Outcomes and Interventions of Health Informatics: 1 - 10 / 10 レビュー

by afsaneh

2020年5月22日

The course material does not sound connected together or clear. Yet when it gets to the assignment, it got much clear. Maybe a restructure of the content and make it more clear and related to each other and meaningful will make it much interesting. The content, quizzes and assignment is not even proof-read. there are so many mistakes and meaningless words and sentences in the content. Please have some advice on how to land a career after each course too. I appreciate the job each professor did. Please when you are tapeing your lectures, make sure your voice is recognizable. Many parts of the text is not heard (no audio) or does not make any sense. Generally speaking a great course with medium content which can be done more professional. thanks for all

by David G

2020年7月13日

Wonderful content delivery and appropriate academic level for people new to informatics delivery.

by Edith J

2019年6月28日

I enjoyed the class sooooooo much I want to be a Mentor for the class!!

by Syed H J

2020年6月5日

Perfect Course

by MATHIYARASU P

2020年9月3日

Good

by Javier P

2021年4月12日

Excellent course. Continues on the path of implementing health care interventions. I would have liked some supplemental reading, especially on the topics of knowledge representation and knowledge acquisition. But overall, I am very satisfied with the course.

by Lisa J

2019年10月14日

Learned that there are different ways to input and access information through a system. Also the types of thought processes on how to achieve the outcome.

by Roxane G

2021年1月5日

This was a great course. It was indepth and very thorough for my beginner skillset. I have enjoyed Dr. Lehmann's courses a great deal.

by sameera o a s

2019年8月5日

G

by laiyin l

2021年6月16日

Dr. Lehman's speaking is boring and unclear.