Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,123件の評価
1,011件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

GK

Jun 03, 2019

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 226 - 250 / 1,020 レビュー

by Jing

Aug 25, 2018

The course teaches some theories, and the best one is, it gives some experiments and statistics to justify the theories and let students have better understandings. It is a well-organized, delicate, wonderful course, I'm so excited I really get help through it. Thanks for all the teaching staff.

by Abdul H

Aug 13, 2018

Great

by Fatma M t

Aug 11, 2018

this course helped me a lot.

i really want to say "Thank you".

by Alejandra L

Aug 09, 2018

The course is based on several research. Very complete and interesting, it provides a lot of sources for further reading and great simple assigments

by jorge s

Aug 27, 2018

excelente curso, enseña cosa que parecen obvias y no lo son, es motivante y ayuda a ser feliz, cumple el objetivo.

by Mohammad M K

Aug 28, 2018

Awesome

by Dania M

Aug 28, 2018

I really loved this course, all the topics studied were very enriching. I learned from the real science that exists behind such small things like be grateful to more familiar topics such exercising. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to find a more academic reason to change their habits.

Also, the instructor Santos is an excellent teacher and has a very warm approach with all students.

by Myriam A B

Aug 15, 2018

This is the best course that I have taken about the Science of Well-Being. I previously took the Positive Psychology course from the University of Pennsylvania, which was excellent. However, Professor Laurie Santos is a great communicator making complex information easy to understand to even people that don't have a Psychology degree. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn more about happiness.

by Caterina H

Aug 16, 2018

This course was a wonderful experience. It truly contributed to my well-being. Thank you.

by Erica B

Aug 16, 2018

I really liked the Science of Well-Being course. As a scientist, I was surprise how much effort was made to explore a topic such as happiness and how to increase it. Laurey gave very interesting lessons and I feel as I was almost in the room with her. I also really like a lot the "no wrong answer for this question" within the test.

by Alicia P

Aug 16, 2018

Excellent course. Provides great insight and facts on well-being and how to be a happier person.

by Anna E

Aug 17, 2018

Thank you for this course ! It was my first course on Coursera and I really enjoyed it. The topic was really interesting and the professor was kind.

by Bar B P

Aug 19, 2018

The best course I have taken. You need to take this course if you are looking for practices that can improve your happiness.

by Jonathan L

Aug 20, 2018

Excelente. Me permitio coconoer mucho acerca de como funciona nuestra mente y como generar habitos positivos!

by Barbara S

Aug 20, 2018

I found this course very helpful to learn more about the science of well-being. For sure it does help to better know yourself and improve the ability to relate to others. It is a great support to work on the ;level of happiness you wish to achieve. had a great impact on personal life and therefore on the

by Sophia K

Aug 20, 2018

i learnt lots, the professor was great and it was an overall enlightening experience for me.

by monthida

Aug 19, 2018

SUPER course :)

by Wai S H

Sep 03, 2018

I benefit from this course. Highly recommend to every one.

by Paula M V d C

Sep 03, 2018

This is the greatest course I have done! So much I learned!

Great lecturers, interviews and wonderful references lead to a full understanding of the subjects proposed. I surely will apply the knowledge gotten professionally and in my daily life.

by Eileen O

Sep 02, 2018

Excellent course. It did increase my personal wellbeing. I really liked the lecturer and the way she delivered the course. The literature she referenced is very current and widely sourced. There is a bit of homework each week which I found enjoyable.

by Christian P H

Oct 05, 2018

In a world where suicidal tendencies and anxiety attacks are alarmingly increasing, I would say that this course could be the turning point for people. I will seek to continue executing everything I have learned from here. Yes, executing (or performing), because knowing is not half the battle!

Thank you very much Prof. Laurie Santos!

by Louis P

Oct 15, 2018

This is very informative. I hope there will be some advanced classes coming.

by Luc G

Oct 16, 2018

a great learning experience, not just for learning new concepts, but for acquiring new skills leading to a better, happier and more fulfilling life!

by Lisa H

Oct 18, 2018

I love this course, it was a great self-reflection tool and really opened my mind up to what makes me happy

by Mauricio A

Oct 18, 2018

Very in depth look at the science behind living a fulfilled life