Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,123件の評価
1,011件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

GK

Jun 03, 2019

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 51 - 75 / 1,013 レビュー

by Jill M

Dec 17, 2018

Very good course.

I learned a lot.

by Juliette

Dec 18, 2018

This is an excellent course! Thank you Laurie !!

by Nicola J

Dec 18, 2018

Excellent course giving the science behind well-being and how to implement well-being practices into one's own life. Very interesting and engaging course. My thanks to the educator and course organisers for making available this inspiring course.

by Kristin S

Dec 17, 2018

Fascinating and well taught. I really enjoyed this course.

by TADDEI V

Dec 03, 2018

Very dynamic and informative course. I was able to hold the deadlines and improve my English while improving my happyness score.

by Douglas F

Dec 03, 2018

Great course. I've recommended it to my friends and family.

by Noemi G

Dec 03, 2018

Amazing!!

by Jeremy D H

Dec 19, 2018

Great course, would like as many people as possible to take and actually implement change in their lives. Follow through is hard but worth it!

by Nikola Ž

Dec 19, 2018

very good, simple, and on point, not to many information and very useful stuff overall to apply in everyday life

by Seroja M

Dec 04, 2018

I like the way the course is structured. The contents are simple, easy to comprehend and those that I can relate to,. I like the way the facilitator is taking us through the course.

by Bobby S

Jan 10, 2019

Simply put, the impact this course had on me was truly transformational. The professor delivers the content in a concise and articulate way that is wildly impressive. This should be a required course for in basic education for everyone. The world would dramatically improve.

by joey n

Jan 09, 2019

good class

by KRISHNA C B

Jan 10, 2019

Every individual irrespective of his country, work, age, gender and income must watch this. This is the true essence of life, and without the essence there is no meaning to living.

by Hellen

Jan 09, 2019

This course has taught me to reevaluate my life. I am learning to enjoy my life and to be content where I am. I have also picked up techniques for making myself happy and I have understood what really helps to bring happiness and long lasting experiences

by Cendrine E

Dec 25, 2018

A really good course about positive psychology. All was very clear, well-conducted and exciting. A lot of interesting referencies if you want to go further. Thank you Pr. Laurie Santos, it was a really good experience, and it made me really happier!

by Faisal S

Dec 27, 2018

What a great and insightful course, thank you!

by Phil D

Dec 28, 2018

Great course. Loved the feeling of engagement and the reference to the literature. It has assisted me both from an academic perspective but also team-wise with my staff and my personal life. Can't often say that about a Uni course!

by MUHAMMAD T

Dec 26, 2018

little things can bring big change in us. People should learn how to be happy without huge amount of money. thanks Coursera

by Huina M

Dec 28, 2018

Enjoy the class very much! Thanks for the teacher's guidance.

by Natalie B

Dec 30, 2018

I have enjoyed putting into practice science based techniques. Thank you!

by Luis A G

Jan 11, 2019

Excellent practical course to being happy and living a healthy life.

by Robert G S P

Jan 11, 2019

One of the very best. Truely enjoyed doing this. With solid academic foundations, to the point and nice rewirement exercises.

by Manoj S

Jan 13, 2019

Great one - covered a lot of ground and it was organized and presented in a great way!!

by Mauricio V

Jan 14, 2019

Great Course to help you identify what will help you become happier

by Andrew J H

Jan 14, 2019

Awesome course, thank you for making it available. :)