Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,101件の評価
1,003件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

EN

May 31, 2019

I absolutely enjoyed and learned a lot about happiness from this course. I will definitely recommend it to my peers, as it gets me to the core from my misconceptions to developing the right practices.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 926 - 950 / 1,006 レビュー

by Heike R

Oct 05, 2019

This course was excellent. The strucutre of it, the lectures, the content and the ease of use all deserve top marks.

by Amanda M

Oct 07, 2019

Awesome material, well-designed, and totally worth the time!

by Harald B

Oct 04, 2019

A potentially life-changing course. Fully commit yourself to it and see what happens.

by Aurélie P

Oct 08, 2019

Fantastic course, insightful and engaging with lots of opportunities to practice what you learn over the 10 week period. I highly recommend it!

by Jen T

Oct 07, 2019

Great course. Insightful and helpful. Loved the practical aspect of rewirement.

by NQuavah V E

Oct 07, 2019

This is a valuable and practical course. I enjoyed it tremendously!

by Montserrat S

Oct 08, 2019

I am loving the podcast!

by Melissa C

Oct 09, 2019

I really enjoyed this class and even though some of the things were very intuitive there was a lot that was surprising to learn! Thank you for the positivity!

by Daniela G

Oct 10, 2019

This course is usefull for everyone, even if you're feeling well.

by Jennifer L

Oct 10, 2019

Excellent usage of your time! Go take the class, I truly, profoundly impacts your happiness level. How can it not?

by Juan L

Oct 11, 2019

I loved It

by Shailja S P

Oct 11, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course and it helped to set me on the path of Spirituality that I had been trying to work towards. Thank you!

by Glen L S

Oct 12, 2019

I completed this course over a year ago and I'm still applying what I learned.

by Prianka S P

Oct 13, 2019

A great course to understand what really makes us happy and how to develop the habits that will make you most positive and happy in your daily life.

by Denise-Marie N

Oct 12, 2019

This course exceeded my expectations. I knew there would have to be some quality behind anything Yale does, but the extent of the scientific research shared in this course was a surprise. Bravo !

by Jens M

Oct 11, 2019

Excellent materials and practices.

by PHILIP L

Oct 12, 2019

Highly recommended and very practical to understand happiness in life

by Badreya I A

Oct 13, 2019

A beautiful course changed the way I look at topics around me

by Leslie B C

Oct 14, 2019

Thank you for an interesting and fun course on the Science of Wellbeing. Cheers

by Aura E G G

Oct 12, 2019

Helpful information and it teaches techniques on how to committ to a habit in your life.

by Olga B

Oct 12, 2019

I found this course engaging and well paced, full of helpful information.

by Juan C C

Oct 14, 2019

Excellent course!!!

by Gitte P P

Oct 14, 2019

Really nice and educating course. Santos is a great and inspiring teacher.