Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,094件の評価
997件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

GK

Jun 03, 2019

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 76 - 100 / 1,003 レビュー

by Antonio S

Feb 01, 2019

Loved how this aligned with my own personal goals and beliefs. Loved that the material was in depth and offered insight into how to live life.

by Gourav K S

Feb 03, 2019

awsome changed my life

by ШАРИПОВА Р Р

Feb 02, 2019

Extremely helpful course :)

by Namood-e-Sahar

Feb 05, 2019

There are maximum only 5 stars to rate....wish I could give 10 stars to this course. Thank You Professor Laurie :)

by Atala R

Feb 04, 2019

Amazing course, it is really well structured and has an excellent teacher

by Elif Ö K

Feb 06, 2019

This course shows you how to reorganize your expectations in a correct and healthy way. I learned how I can truly feel happy and how I can maintain feeling happy in this course.

by Shah J A

Feb 06, 2019

Fantastic Course

by Wilhelm D

Feb 06, 2019

It was really helpful, specialy at a transition point of my life and career!

Many thanks... and the technology is so cool.... i was able to do it while traveling :)

by Kirsten M

Jan 26, 2019

I'm so thankful that I had the opportunity to take this course! This experience has changed my view on well-being and the contributing factors.

by Mariana A

Feb 07, 2019

Great for everyone trying to improve their life quality! Cool videos and interviews, stront and practical tips!

by Edward B M I

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent course focused on the types of things we all focus on that don't make us happy while providing guidance to purposefully recognize those things that do make us happy and create routines to change our lives.

by Diego S

Nov 20, 2018

I really enjoyed it and feel this course as a new beginning

by Racha A I

Nov 20, 2018

Very beneficial, helps in mastering some life changing habits. The real change starts and ends within us though, I definitely recommend it to everyone seeking change and tips

by Oleg A

Nov 20, 2018

Great course for improving your personal life and happiness.

by Angharad P

Nov 21, 2018

A wonderful course with lots of insight to change your mindset

by Adela C T

Nov 06, 2018

Best study on happiness! Easy to follow and very practical. Thank you§

by Ouajih

Nov 06, 2018

This should be mandatory, in every school, prison, workplace, home...

by Andrés F V V

Nov 07, 2018

Una excelente forma de ver lo importante de la vida.

by Sofía M A

Nov 07, 2018

Life Changer!!! I've never been more aware of my inner self, noticing happiness every day for the rest of my life. Thank you, Professor Santos.

by Ravi S K

Nov 06, 2018

Really nice course

by Stephanie B

Nov 23, 2018

So fantastic! I learned so much about cultivating happiness in my life and the way experiences will effect my world. I look at material things completely differently now.

by Dawn C M

Nov 23, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. It gave me many things to consider in my life about happiness and how to increase it for myself as well as for others. I recommend it.

by Cristina A

Nov 25, 2018

I really really enjoyed and loved this course. I devoured (can you even say that?!) the lessons, i couldn't get enough. Super interesting material and insights. It made me realize that was i was already doing on my own - the gratitude, the exercise- had a scientific point. I learned other curious tools like the savoring one. With the tests i got to understand my character strenghts and also how to use them.

Thank you very much for having done this course!

Cristina from Italy :)

by Debbie L

Nov 24, 2018

It’s really a happy n funny learning journey for the past 10 week. Besides, it’s fruitful to my life n my living as well.

by Yauri

Nov 08, 2018

Very nice course. I found the right answer I was looking for about happiness! Thank you!