Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
21,418件の評価
8,027件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

KV

Jun 15, 2020

This course helped me think of news ways to think and new ways to reach certain goals that I would have not thought about. It's kind of long but I was interested and completed the course feeling good.

LH

Aug 22, 2020

Great fun way of learning about personal thought processing, attitudes and well-being.\n\nVery helpful course to get me to assess my life and how to make the changes I needed to improve my well-being.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 151 - 175 / 8,033 レビュー

by Shankha S P

Jun 19, 2020

You will feel great to know the techniques of keeping yourself mentally healthier after taking this course.

by Nisha C

Jun 18, 2020

A very valuable course if self improvement & happiness are what you're after. Excellent lectures& guidance.

by Mac M

Feb 22, 2019

A lot of "WOW"-Moments, insights into the science of happiness and how to put it in your day-to-day life.

by Robert Y

Mar 26, 2020

Excellent course. Worth every minute. I think the instructor is fantastic. She gets an A+ in my book!

by Delphine R

May 19, 2019

I've learned tones and it helped me trough hard times and for my pratice as a spychotherapist outdoor

by Natalie T W

Jul 02, 2020

I truly enjoyed this course! It helped me see things differently regarding how is happiness defined.

by Abdelrahman M

Mar 25, 2020

amazing course and an amazing honest instructor and very well documented and science backed up ideas

by Otto C

Jul 02, 2020

Definitely made me rethink about what I though would make me happy. I highly recommend this course

by Mónica M

Aug 15, 2020

Appropriate course for all people who need to reconnect habits and improve well-being in general.

by Sabrina A

Jun 19, 2020

Great course. Easily accessible, good pace and very engaging and down to earth content. Loved it!

by Kim C

Jun 19, 2020

Fabulous online course. Really helpful and enjoyable, feel so much happier due to the content!

by Amanda K

Mar 19, 2020

Such an amazing, informative class!

I honestly never finish anything and this was well worth it!

by Sarah G

Sep 27, 2018

This course was a life changer for me. I feel so lucky to have been able to be a part of it.

by Teri P

Jun 19, 2020

Highly recommend. If everyone would take this class, the world would be a better place. :)

by Natalie M

Jul 02, 2020

Couldn't recommend it enough! What an incredible way to spend my time during the pandemic.

by Eva P

Jun 19, 2020

I loved this course. It is so helpful for anyone who wants to live a more content life.

by Andy S

Mar 26, 2020

It was very satisfying course in the right timing! Thank you for this amazing study.

by Phanindra K

Sep 20, 2018

Wonderful course with insightful tips and practical suggestions. Highly recommended!

by Aaron D

Jun 20, 2020

This is a great course, I will be implementing practices learned into my workplace.

by Patrick M

Jul 02, 2020

Clear, engaging lectures. Tons of extra material. Top lecturer. Loved it!!

by Rachael F

Mar 19, 2020

This was a really interesting, well thought out and well presented course.

by Toni C

Jul 02, 2020

Thanks for offering this course. It has been very helpful to my SOUL.

by VINEETA P

May 28, 2020

MUCH NEEDED COURSE FOR EVERYONE. SHE HAS DONE MARVELOUS. lOVE TO HER

by Vatsana W

Mar 19, 2020

Practical information that will be applied every day moving forward.

by Luz J

Sep 26, 2018

One of the best courses I have taken in my life.. Love it. Thank you