Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,123件の評価
1,011件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

GK

Jun 03, 2019

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 151 - 175 / 1,020 レビュー

by Anastassiya G

Apr 11, 2019

Great idea! Big help for all

by Kelly K

Apr 12, 2019

I have enjoyed and learned a lot from this class.

by Sara R G d S

Apr 01, 2019

A creat course for those that want to work on their self-improvement and learn more about positive psychology.

by Janisa B

Apr 15, 2019

I really enjoy the course and learn

by Clayton B

Mar 12, 2019

It's one thing to know that certain things might make you feel happy, and by extension make your relationships with others around you better, but it's another thing to see and hear the research behind how all of it works. And that it really does work. I loved this course and am so glad that I spent the time to take it!

by VICTORIA R

Mar 12, 2019

So packed full of awesome information!

by María A L M

Mar 13, 2019

Buenas noches, muchas gracias profesora Laurie y equipo de colaboradores, realmente aprendí excelentes herramientas para implementar en mi vida personal. Estoy recomendando el curso desde el primer día que inicié, y aunque me demoré tres meses en cumplir con los requisitos del curso, me siento feliz por este logro.

by Iliana S

Mar 04, 2019

Loving it :)

by Jill K

Mar 13, 2019

Love this course, I recommend it to everyone! If you're motivated to improve your own emotional well-being but can't afford therapy this course is the best!

by Maria d C B E

Mar 13, 2019

Awesome, usefull and suitable for everyone

by GAUTHAM C M

Mar 14, 2019

Good Course

Mainly this course can be used to improve our day to day life emotions and can be used to achieve success in life.

by Nelly M C S

Mar 06, 2019

EXCELENTE CURSO, EXCELENTE FACILTADORA ESTOY FELIZZZ MUY FELIZZZ DE HABERLO CULMINADO Y DE HABER ADQUIRIDO EL HABITO DE MEDITAR QUE ME COSTABA HACERLO POR MAS DE 4 SEMANAS ESTUVE AQUI EN ESTE CURSO QUE ME DEJO UNA EXPERIENCIA SUMAMENTE MARAVILLOSA APRTE DE DARME LAS HERRAMIENTAS NECESARIAS PARA TRANSMITIR LO APRENDIDO Y PODER AYUDAR A OTROS EN LA BUSQUEDA DE LA FELICIDAD Y BIENESTAR. gRACIAS INFONITAS A LA PROFESORA LAURIE SANTOS A SU EQUIPO Y POR SU PUESTO A COURSERA POR LA OPORTUNIDAD DE PERMITIRME INGRESAR AL CURSO CULMINARLO CON EXITO Y ENTREGARME TAN VALIOSO CERTIFICADO

by Emma J

Mar 06, 2019

Great course - full of practical advice and structures that are easy to apply. Studies that are used as examples are solid and overall, the course and Laurie's delivery of it are credible, comfortable and if you let it - life-changing.

by Paul L

Mar 07, 2019

This course greatly exceeded my expectation.

by Laura J C

Mar 07, 2019

5 STAR I ENJOYED THIS CLASS I GIVE FIVE STAR

by Jim R

Mar 08, 2019

That was informative and fun. I intend to keep reusing the rewirement worksheets and keep progressing.

by moreux

Mar 08, 2019

Amazing lessons to make your life a better life, yourself a better colleague, friend, spouse, well a better human. What is the most enjoyable is the mix of a lot of detailed studies by the best professors on the Positive psychology and practical daily routines to start implementing from day 1.

Do not hesitate a single second to get involved with Laurie Santos and all the YAle students who have followed these lessons.

Nicolas

by Akash N

Mar 08, 2019

The course helps us to understand what to want from our lives and what steps to take to live a happier life.

by Deborah

Mar 08, 2019

interesting and helpful for changes in daily life. As well provides scientific information to back up discussions. Able to communicate with others better regarding this information.

by Liz H

Mar 17, 2019

One of the most life-changing courses I have ever taken, thank you Pr. Santos. This is a course to revisit once in a while..... I will be back!

by Marisol R

Mar 19, 2019

I highly recommend the course. It enables to apply useful strategies from positive psychology in order to be happier and healthier.

by Tammy P

Jan 05, 2019

Where do I start? Love this course. I am going to post this course in/on as many things as I have access to. Ms Santos is engaging, well spoken, organized, charming, and well versed. How she presented the course and herself were confident, knowledgeable, related, and bright. The statistics, related studies, and articles were monumental and life changing. I am astounded and humbled at what I thought I knew and/or related to was being challenged and studied ever; let alone, the question of well-being being studied years back. I loved the stats, the quizzes were great, the studies profound, and the solutions/adjustments applicable and obtainable. Thank you for sharing this knowledge Ms Santos (Yale). I strongly suggest that you continue down this path and offer additional courses like such. You have the power, professors :), influence, and reach to enhance peoples lives. Use your platform!

If anyone is reading this and wondering, if they should take this class please don't even think twice. Give this to yourself. I've taken approximately 8 such courses on two different online platforms and by far this is superior. Enjoy.

by Douglas S

Jan 05, 2019

Thank you so much for providing the opportunity to make my world a better place. Truly and life changing course that has changed the course of my life...

by Luiz R d A s

Dec 21, 2018

Curso excelente!