Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
16,029件の評価
6,134件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

KV

Jun 15, 2020

This course helped me think of news ways to think and new ways to reach certain goals that I would have not thought about. It's kind of long but I was interested and completed the course feeling good.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 3326 - 3350 / 6,213 レビュー

by Chad M

May 19, 2020

This is a very well done course by Dr. Santos. You can certainly why it has become so popular at Yale.

by Gillian G

May 14, 2020

Thank you for this amazing course. It was informative, thought provoking and ,I think, life changing!

by Savitri L

May 11, 2020

Excellent course. Just right level of theory and practice. Very useful for maintaining good wellbeing.

by Tia C

May 06, 2020

Wonderful course! I highly recommend the professors podcast: The Happiness Lab with Dr. Laurie Santos.

by Andreea R

May 06, 2020

This was a really good during the working from home period when my morale was not very good. Thank you

by Sandra J

Apr 30, 2020

This is life-changing course everyone must try. Thank you so much for changing my life for the better.

by Melanie C

Apr 21, 2020

I learned a lot and have implemented a new routine of sleep hygiene because of this course. Thanks!!!

by Lisa

Jan 29, 2020

Amazing, well researched and practical course. Very well designed, engaging and informative. Loved it!

by Cigdem K

Sep 10, 2019

I started only yesterday and I am highly influenced by the high quality of the teacher. Thans Coursera

by Venecia A

Jun 20, 2019

Excellent class and excellent teacher. I am not even done with it but I have been enjoying it so much.

by Guillaume T

May 02, 2019

Only within my 3rd Week but can already say this lecture is amazing and very usefull. Congratulations.

by Jim R

Mar 08, 2019

That was informative and fun. I intend to keep reusing the rewirement worksheets and keep progressing.

by Sylvan S

Jul 02, 2018

Great way to learn about the happiness. This course was rich with research and the exercises were fun.

by Tilak T

Apr 28, 2018

A brilliantly well put together course! Feeling much happier now that I'm practising the rewirements.

by Hernan A

Mar 29, 2018

T

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

h

a

s

b

e

e

n

a

m

a

z

I

n

g

.

G

o

o

d

r

e

a

d

I

n

g

s

,

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

l

e

c

t

u

r

e

s

and well-structured. Thank you so much

by Therese A G M

Jul 08, 2020

This has been the best online course I've ever had. It is relevant to what I needed in order to heal.

by Jana H

Jun 27, 2020

Laurie Santos is an incredibly engaging teacher. Thank you so much for this valuable life experience.

by Nathaniel L M H

Jun 17, 2020

Amazing course which really works with the rewirement exercises!! Strongly recommended to everyone!=)

by Adela C

Jun 15, 2020

An excellent course full of information and tools to make life much happier by practicing new habits!

by Avie N

Jun 10, 2020

Opens up a new perspective on well being and provides you with a range of tools to achieve well being

by Trisha

Jun 08, 2020

Loved the course, perfect speed and really taught me a lot. I am better for having taken the course!

by MIDHILA R

Jun 07, 2020

Any one who is committed to their lives should attend this course. really understand what happines is

by Liberty D

Jun 03, 2020

Great course! Very substantial. Heavily backed up with scientific research studies and methodologies.

by prakash c

May 31, 2020

awesome course . you get a different perspective on life and understand what is important to happines

by Jennifer T

May 29, 2020

Excellent course, will recommend to you everyone. I believe everyone could benefit from this course.