Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,123件の評価
1,011件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

GK

Jun 03, 2019

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 51 - 75 / 1,013 レビュー

by Jeremy D H

Dec 19, 2018

Great course, would like as many people as possible to take and actually implement change in their lives. Follow through is hard but worth it!

by Juliette

Dec 18, 2018

This is an excellent course! Thank you Laurie !!

by Nicola J

Dec 18, 2018

Excellent course giving the science behind well-being and how to implement well-being practices into one's own life. Very interesting and engaging course. My thanks to the educator and course organisers for making available this inspiring course.

by sori m

Dec 06, 2018

The course was very intresting and presented in an attractive way.

by Duane R J

Dec 07, 2018

If you want to gain some new insights into the Science of Well-Being, then you should take this class because it is very insightful when it comes to exploring new ways at looking at your life, and it will also challenge you with rewirement challenge's to help broaden your outlook on life.

Thank You Professor Santos.............

by Luiz R d A s

Dec 21, 2018

Curso excelente!

by Muhammad F

Dec 23, 2018

Online Learning is very very effective and beneficial in daily life also

by Laura D

Dec 09, 2018

Amazing course. Truly a pleasure to have had the oportunity to learn and work with the assigments.

by Tracy H

Dec 10, 2018

Great

by Aaima S

Dec 11, 2018

the life changing course.

by Shimaa Y S A

Dec 13, 2018

Awesome course & Awesome instructor

by Zafar I

Dec 13, 2018

very best and interesting course.

by Cendrine E

Dec 25, 2018

A really good course about positive psychology. All was very clear, well-conducted and exciting. A lot of interesting referencies if you want to go further. Thank you Pr. Laurie Santos, it was a really good experience, and it made me really happier!

by MUHAMMAD T

Dec 26, 2018

little things can bring big change in us. People should learn how to be happy without huge amount of money. thanks Coursera

by Faisal M

Dec 31, 2018

Great Course. Well integrated Contents. It just changed my way of thinking towards happiness and well-being.

by Erin J

Jan 02, 2019

This course has been super enlightening and through the use of actual qualitative studies has shared and shown the effectiveness of some incredibly easy and meaningful techniques to improve one's own well-being. The casual discussion format is easy to follow, and several times I've found myself surprised at the inaccuracies of what I thought I knew about increasing happiness versus what I've learned in this course. Also a great introduction to so many accessible resources to continue on after the course ends! Thank you!

by Saikat S

Jan 28, 2019

This is a great course and had very compelling learning. However, I am yet to receive my certificate inspite of completing the course. Eagerly waiting for the certificate.

by Julio C C O

Jan 28, 2019

Un curso que te permite lograr o incrementar la felicidad, haciendo uso de la ciencia y la sabiduría de los expertos.

by Natalie O

Jan 02, 2019

Fabulous course. I didn't want it to end! It gave me so many strategies, but also time to just sit, think, reflect and action those strategies. Well laid out course.

by Susan B

Jan 04, 2019

Amazing, life changing and enjoyable course!

by menningen

Jan 03, 2019

Thank you for this amazing course

by Juliet R

Jan 30, 2019

I learned so much about planning, being less material, and making social connections. I'm definitely healthier. Thank you.

by kelly r

Jan 30, 2019

I love the shift from focusing on attaining skills we don't have but instead focusing on our Signature Strengths. The thorough yet simplistic format of this class makes it very easy to follow along and retain the information.

by Lina

Jan 31, 2019

Engaging and interesting information.