Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
8,594件の評価
3,101件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

EN

May 31, 2019

I absolutely enjoyed and learned a lot about happiness from this course. I will definitely recommend it to my peers, as it gets me to the core from my misconceptions to developing the right practices.

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 926 - 950 / 3,269 レビュー

by Melissa D

May 16, 2020

This course was introduced to me at a key time in my life. It helped me recenter my life and focus on true happiness. I am so thankful for all the tools that are reviewed in this course.

by Le Q P

May 14, 2020

I really like the way Prof. Santos approached and explained things, both with scientific evidence and practical application. Thank you so much for such a well-structured and useful course.

by David Z

May 13, 2020

The way of going through the ideas and linking them toghether is amazing, great course everyone should take it everey 4 years to remind ourselves of the tircks our minds tell us ever time.

by Nicole H

May 04, 2020

Excellent course, should be offered at every college during intro week! Professor Santos is a wonderful

lecturer and I enjoyed every aspect of the class. Thank you for putting in on-line.

by Katy O

Apr 25, 2020

I really loved this course. The professor was engaging and so relatable. It made me happier just listening to the lectures which was further helped by the rewirements and homework prompts.

by Hezreen A H

Apr 08, 2020

Laurie Santos is a very fun lecturer and I especially love how she broke the course down to digestible and interesting bites. Overall great course to take on to help enrich your own lives.

by Tanya Y

Mar 31, 2020

I really loved this class. Dr. Laurie Santos was amazing. I am so glad I signed up for this course. I will make sure to tell family and friends about this class. Great job Yale University.

by Judith H

Dec 28, 2019

a very well structured course that helps to balance yourself, reset your priorities and gives you good ideas plus implementation guidelines of well being. I love it and I am very thankful

by Vera H

Jul 08, 2018

Super interesting course, I really liked the way it was presented and I do now feel that I have some pretty good ideas on how to start if I want to improve my life satisfaction. Thank you!

by Amber D M

May 29, 2020

Fantastic content! Very interesting, and I really enjoyed Professor Santos' upbeat personality. Perfect fit for teaching this course. Thank you so very much for this memorable experience.

by Marie-Christine A

May 25, 2020

This class was a game changer for me. It made a huge difference on my overall happiness and motivation. I am very grateful I committed to it. A huge THANK YOU to Professor Laurie Santos.

by Annisa R S

May 04, 2020

The professor is lovely! Also, the way this course is given is different. There are real audiences and two-ways learning helps you understand the materials better. It's fun and enjoyable!

by Ronnie R

Apr 24, 2018

This course was enlightening. The material we learned is useful for everyday living. If you practice what you're learning you will indeed boost your happiness. So glad I took this course.

by MaryBeth M

May 28, 2020

This was a very informative and practical course that was challenging enough to sustain engagement but steady enough to complete all activities and make meaningful changes to one's life.

by Maria C

May 26, 2020

It is well -structured and gives clear strategies that can be applied in our life and to support others. I particularly enjoyed the data, theory and the link to the rewirement challenge.

by Aaron L H

May 24, 2020

This a good course to take during this pandemic. I learned a lot about what things I can do to improve may well being. I also found out the things I thought made me happy really didn't.

by Jessica S

May 11, 2020

This course was amazing! Beneficial and life changing are two words that will be used by me to describe this when referring other friends. Thank you for making this available to so many!

by Anita A

May 09, 2020

Absolutely loved this course. The material was well researched and thought out, the professor was engaging and I got immediate value out of it. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

by Roshan D

Apr 24, 2020

I am grateful for the course, in terms of content, presentation, assignments, and guidelines. it's not only a course of academics but it's a way for a healthier and prosperous lifestyle.

by Gabriel M

Apr 20, 2020

Really enjoyed this course. It drove home some of the simplest thoughts on happiness with data driven facts. It inspired me to take a different approach towards wellbeing in my own life.

by Stanley R C

Mar 12, 2020

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot. I has helped me stay on track to a sober, good life. Thank you Professor Santos for enriching my life! Good luck with your classes at Yale!

by Hayley C

Mar 02, 2020

Well put together course with easy to implement takeaways (although making them a habit takes work as learnt in the course). Recommended for those looking to find the best parts of life.

by mosilhy

Dec 07, 2019

This Course of Well Being Changed my Whole life , its not only theoretical but also practical with brain rewiring ,the only con of the course is that it misses the sexual well being part

by Carey M

Dec 06, 2019

Loved this class so much! I would suggest taking this online class with a family member, friend or coworker! It would be fun to have someone to do it with and keep each other on track!!

by Shaun

Aug 17, 2019

This course is life-changing! It change many misconceptions and is well structured and designed to help you improve your overall well-being no matter how young or old you are. Thank you!