Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
30,304件の評価
10,949件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

EN
2019年5月30日

I absolutely enjoyed and learned a lot about happiness from this course. I will definitely recommend it to my peers, as it gets me to the core from my misconceptions to developing the right practices.

GK
2019年6月2日

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 76 - 100 / 10,000 レビュー

by Olivia H

2018年9月30日

I loved this course- the science behind all the actions made it so interesting and really proves the value of all the things we often know are beneficial, but seeing it in facts and studies really brings the point home. i really enjoyed the learning and feel I know a lot more about positive psychology and wellness. Recommend!

by Britney G

2020年6月18日

This was such interesting and eye opening class to take. This class isn't just some do this and do that and you'll be happy, this class proves that if you actually but into practice what is being taught your happiness can and will improve. I highly suggest this course, whether it is for personal or professional growth.

by Alicia d S d l P d L

2020年3月21日

I really have learned a lot.

The videos are kind of long sometimes, but I've enjoyed the activities.

What I liked the most was the app.

I will keep on using it.

And I'd like to know if some time soon the teacher will share the results of her research in an article or a paper. Please keep us updated.

by Nita-May W

2019年9月29日

I successfully completed and passed the science of wellbeing course on my mobile phone. Thank you Professor Santos for your valuable insights, your style of tutoring enabled me to enjoy learning about the various topics you presented. The Yale student community forums were also amazing.

by Amanda H

2020年6月18日

A great thing to learn about during quarantine. I feel like all of the rewirements helped me stay sane during this time. Meditation, exercise and understanding how our brain works was so beneficial and I see myself continuing with these practices.

by Nicole K

2020年6月19日

This course has changed my daily routine, it has changed my life! I liked it so much that I was always motivated to go on with it - 10 weeks long (to my own suprise). I am very grateful for this experience and will keep the new habbits.

by Diana S

2020年3月25日

I would recommend this course to everyone. This is a must take course. You will learn valuable skills tand gain knowledge. You will learn to enhance and maintain wellbeing. This course will also help enhance personal growth.

by Celena M

2020年3月26日

I have suggested this course and provided the link to my part-time family at my second job because during this time of COVID-19, we could all use some motivation and re-wiring.

by Laurette W

2020年7月2日

Life-changing experience. The various methods of adult learning and how it was applied was the best experience I have ever had in professional career.

by Vasylyna R

2020年7月2日

It was a cool course and obviously it changed some aspects of my life. Thank you very much for such a wonderful opportunity to take this course .

by Silvia W

2020年6月18日

Life changing, Eye opening and simply Amazing. Such a valuable course!

Thank you Laurie Santos, it was a great pleasure to join your lectures.

by anitalouiselewis

2019年5月20日

I want to get my drgee in Yale in pH I want to make some of my Life and stay at what I am doing is going to start classes at Yale college.

by Mercy B

2020年3月26日

Professor Santos, a brilliant mind indeed. Thank you for planning and making accessible this course to people outside of the University.

by Maria N

2020年3月28日

Life changing technics Well put together in a way to everyone's ability to understand Outstanding JOB ,Courser whit The Team

by Nicole S

2020年3月20日

I loved the videos and readings for the course and commiting to the rewirements really helped make them a part of my routine.

by Ana S S

2020年6月18日

Recomiendo totalmente este curso! es excelente y dinámico. Muy contenta de haberlo echo, he aprendido muchas cosas valiosas.

by Mary E

2020年3月25日

This course has changed the way I view happiness. I want to continually make improvements in myself and grow as a person.

by Muniram P S P

2019年5月19日

Perfect! Everyone should do this one. You might not be able to get all the answers to life, but you shall know what to do.

by Debbie L

2020年3月22日

It’s really a happy n funny learning journey for the past 10 week. Besides, it’s fruitful to my life n my living as well.

by Kathleen G

2020年6月19日

I enjoyed taking this course. The lectures, discussions, and activities support real change that lead to a happier life.

by Sarah F

2018年9月24日

Really helpful, I'd recommend this course to anyone who wants to act on their hapiness, who simply wants to be happier.

by Chi V

2020年6月19日

I learned so much from this course. I have expanded into other courses and practices. Thank you for this experience.

by Jay D

2018年9月21日

This course helped me gain very useful insights into the science of well being. Thank you for offering this course.

by Anita B

2020年8月15日

Full of great strategies to help with well-being. The more effort you put in, the more you get out of the class.

by Kim C

2020年6月19日

Fabulous online course. Really helpful and enjoyable, feel so much happier due to the content!