Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,123件の評価
1,011件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

GK

Jun 03, 2019

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 126 - 150 / 1,015 レビュー

by Tetiana P

Jan 22, 2019

This course is instrumental for those who need to change habits to be more productive and happy.

by Pable H

Jan 24, 2019

The Science of Well Being and happiness is about living a fulfilled life. We all experience the good, bad and ugly of life. However if you know what really makes you happy and live life actively using that knowledge it will make the the journey a much more pleasant and beautiful experience. I want to live my BEST life starting right now where I am at.

by Naylinn H

Feb 09, 2019

Before it seems to me that this course is going to focus on the happiness and psychology stuffs only. Actually it gives actual and practical knowledge and success in daily life. When people are acting for their promotion and acting weird I remind myself of this course. However, I did not finish it up all courses.

by Paul P

Feb 09, 2019

The course delivery is excellent and it has helped my quantify my happiness and take concrete steps to improve my perception and therefore actual well-being and happiness. Thanks, Paul

by Melvin R W

Feb 10, 2019

Provided below.

by Massimo B

Feb 06, 2019

A course that opens your mind and encourages you to change attitudes and helps abandon the false concepts of feeling good

by Melissa J A R

Feb 19, 2019

Great course, so much more than I ever expected.

by Jeffrey J V

Feb 11, 2019

I was very good!

by Justo S

Feb 11, 2019

Excelent Course I learned a lot.

by khanh t

Feb 12, 2019

I love the course handy handbook!

by Bonnie S

Feb 14, 2019

I've just started this course and I am already feeling a huge difference in my behavior and emotions through out the day. I am happy I enrolled and if you haven't already. Please consider it. It is worth it.

by yan l

Feb 14, 2019

Super-erudite professor, interesting course.

by Chris P

Feb 17, 2019

Love the course. Love the instructor. Changed my life to a large degree.

by ANA B J V J

Feb 20, 2019

I felt surprised in making this course. I knew some abilities new for me and I be pushed to develop them. The tutor made a big job deguiding us to a new world of emphaty for the others. It was a wonderful time I spent during 10 weeks. Congratulations for you and for me.

by LUCIA H

Feb 22, 2019

Great

by Marcelo M G

Feb 22, 2019

The course has a amazing environment in a living room. In a intimate classroom, the teacher show much knowledge with emphasis and a motivational engagement. The WOOP tool change lives, believe.

by John

Feb 23, 2019

Great and excellence course for those searching for the real meaning of well-being!

by Pia K

Feb 24, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and want to say thank you to Miss Santos for sharing her knowleage not just with her students but with the world. I would love to do "the science of well-beeing II"

by Brooke P

Feb 25, 2019

This was a very enlightening class. I am Happy, I took it.

by Steve M

Feb 27, 2019

The instructor was clearly engaging and knowledgeable in the subject matter. She gave practical solutions to help foster mental health and well-being.

by Mariana

Feb 27, 2019

Great course, it is been really helpful in keeping me grateful in life.

by Princess A

Feb 27, 2019

This course was amazing! The professor was very genuine and honest. I learned a lot from her, and it was engaging throughout. I have already recommended this course to a few. Needless to say, it far exceeded my expectations!