Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,123件の評価
1,011件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

GK

Jun 03, 2019

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 201 - 225 / 1,022 レビュー

by stacey m

Jul 13, 2018

I love this course. I think everyone should try it. I plan to share it with my Leap Learn Live, Lifestyle Design for single moms, students ASAP.

by Phyllis M

Jul 17, 2018

Laurie has a good mix of facts, research and stories. The course is very informative. I have bought several books and learned a lot about myself that will help me be happier. It also found that things I do make me happy even though others may not rate them as high as I do. For example I do not have a significant other but I have many friends both near and around the world. I love the work I do as a professor and corporate trainer. I also have several life long hobbies. I often enjoy them and lose track of time. I love the final outcome of my hobbies.

Thanks Laurie. Great class. I would recommend it to others. I read several of Martin Seligman's books and that path led to you. I also read Shawn Achor's books and loved his YouTube video which I reference in my professional courses on Lean and selling.

by Fabian

Sep 08, 2018

Amazing

by Refiya T

Sep 09, 2018

Fantastic program

by Elizabeth T

Sep 09, 2018

I learned an impressive number of approaches to happiness and well-being while becoming more familiar with the ways that my brain can interfere with my achieving them. I recommend this course to anyone looking to grow into a happier and healthier life!

by Kimberly S G

Sep 09, 2018

In just 3-5 hours a week, your life will improve beyond your imagination!

by Phanindra K

Sep 20, 2018

Wonderful course with insightful tips and practical suggestions. Highly recommended!

by Jeetha D

Sep 21, 2018

This course helped me gain very useful insights into the science of well being. Thank you for offering this course.

by Andie C

Sep 21, 2018

I am in love with this course, it has helped me be aware of my own happiness and my mood. I have been putting into practice all the aspects of the course and I can say that my life has changed for the better.

by velia f

Sep 10, 2018

Educationally valid and personally enriching!

by Ruth M C

Sep 10, 2018

This is a brilliant course. I am in my late sixties but have learnt a great deal about what makes us happy (and what doesn't) and have now got the tools to make changes in my own life. I hope I can keep referring back to the course material and learn more. I have recommended this course to many friends and will continue to do so. Thank you!

by Mónica N J C

Sep 12, 2018

It was amazing, better than I expected. Now I have a new mindset and I'll let it grow. I had no idea of some of the information and some I did know but never really put it in practice, now is so different and clear. This course is a wise investment, for me it was a great experience.

by elazar p

Sep 11, 2018

The course renewed a number of things but mainly helped me focus on things that would increase my satisfaction with the things I do. As well as helping me reduce the frustrating gap between unrealistic aspirations on the way to achieve a sense of happiness and what I really have in my life, which is enough to live a life of satisfaction and quality of life.I fully recommend the course.

by Sarah F

Sep 24, 2018

Really helpful, I'd recommend this course to anyone who wants to act on their hapiness, who simply wants to be happier.

by Marcelo S

Sep 26, 2018

Estou gostando MUITO!

by Luz J

Sep 26, 2018

One of the best courses I have taken in my life.. Love it. Thank you

by Doris E V N

Sep 12, 2018

Great professor!! She has a very fun way to discuss the class and the presented study material is excellent..

by Michaela K

Sep 13, 2018

It was a very interesting topic and it became clear to me that we could pass to many superficical moments and not recognize, enjoiy and act a little. I would like to say thank you for this beautiful time. with kind regard. Michaela Kirsch

by Sarah G

Sep 27, 2018

This course was a life changer for me. I feel so lucky to have been able to be a part of it.

by Desiree G

Sep 28, 2018

I loved taking this course, I feel better having completed it, knowing I have a few more tools in my box and new hope for the future!

by Olivia H

Sep 30, 2018

I loved this course- the science behind all the actions made it so interesting and really proves the value of all the things we often know are beneficial, but seeing it in facts and studies really brings the point home. i really enjoyed the learning and feel I know a lot more about positive psychology and wellness. Recommend!

by Liz S

Sep 16, 2018

Excellent! Dr Santos is an amazing instructor she knows very well how to explain and she does it with passion. Thank you !

by Dirk B

Aug 25, 2018

I think for everyone this must be a number 1 course to follow! Great happy stuff, so thx to all the persons who worked on this course, well done!!

by Gina L

Aug 26, 2018

This course facilitates learning insightful ways to improve mental well being and happiness.

by Gowri

Aug 26, 2018

A must for people looking to make some significant meaningful changes in their lives. The principles explained are very simple and the course is structured in such a way that, one would be able to make at least one significant change in their life if they follow the course.