Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
30,355件の評価
10,962件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

LH
2020年8月21日

Great fun way of learning about personal thought processing, attitudes and well-being.\n\nVery helpful course to get me to assess my life and how to make the changes I needed to improve my well-being.

GK
2019年6月2日

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 201 - 225 / 10,000 レビュー

by Eric B

2021年1月16日

Just what I needed to stop thinking so negatively all the time. Easy to understand, not at all strenuous, amazing professor, and mind-opening content. This course is a must-take for anyone at any age, it'll truly help change your view on life and well-being.

by Ting S L

2020年12月21日

Love Laurie's course presentation and layout. Pacing was good and natural. Using data and personal experience to teach us things that we tend to overlook and forgotten after the toll of the rat race.

by himanshu s

2020年12月23日

One of the best courses I have been part of, and wished it didnt attend as every week I had something new and useful to learn. Kudos to the staff and Professor for enriching people with this course

by John W L

2021年2月20日

Fantastic way to reflect upon one's conventional behaviour and to embark on an exciting change journey. "Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions.", Dalai Lama

by William H

2020年12月23日

Incredible course. Engaging lectures, with digestible content. Great presentation and strategies to engage. I would recommend this to everybody that I know!

by Sumita G

2020年12月24日

This course set my emotions on the right course for wellbeing. Thank you, so much for offering this in a most effortless manner.

by MOHAMED J O K A

2020年12月23日

An Excellent course not to be missed, it will enlighten you to step up your game in personal and professional level.

by Gokce S

2020年12月23日

what an amazing course, the research is strong enough to modify adult behaviour without overwhelming learner

by April V

2020年12月22日

Excellent course! Laurie is a great instructor and truly inspired me to finally start meditation. Thank you!

by Oleksandr I

2020年12月20日

This course is amazing. My happines scroe went up from 3.08 at the beginning to 3.71 after 10 weeks/ Nice!

by Robert O

2020年12月28日

I would highly recommend this course because it provides actionable steps that are based on research.

by María G Q B

2020年12月20日

Fue un curso de mucha utilidad para mi crecimiento profesional y aplicación en el ámbito de trabajo.

by Alex F

2020年12月22日

The contents are relevant and the topics were discussed in an easy yet effective manner.

by Phanindra K

2018年9月20日

Wonderful course with insightful tips and practical suggestions. Highly recommended!

by Aaron D

2020年6月19日

This is a great course, I will be implementing practices learned into my workplace.

by Patrick M

2020年7月2日

Clear, engaging lectures. Tons of extra material. Top lecturer. Loved it!!

by Rachael F

2020年3月19日

This was a really interesting, well thought out and well presented course.

by Tamim F

2020年12月23日

Well paced & well researched. Clear & engaging. Lots of great take-aways.

by Geraldine O

2020年12月22日

I'll be able to use these helpful concepts learned in my every day life.

by Toni C

2020年7月2日

Thanks for offering this course. It has been very helpful to my SOUL.

by VINEETA P

2020年5月28日

MUCH NEEDED COURSE FOR EVERYONE. SHE HAS DONE MARVELOUS. lOVE TO HER

by Vatsana W

2020年3月19日

Practical information that will be applied every day moving forward.

by Luz J

2018年9月26日

One of the best courses I have taken in my life.. Love it. Thank you

by Corina P

2020年3月30日

Excellent course! It really gives you a new perspective about life!

by Maria F C d T

2019年5月19日

I very helpul cours about what really is well-being! don't miss it!