Chevron Left
Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing に戻る

Google による Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
104件の評価

コースについて

Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing is the fourth of seven courses in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate. This course will explore how to execute a successful email marketing campaign. Email marketing is one of the oldest and most proven digital marketing channels, and it is an essential component of an overall digital marketing strategy. Email is a primary channel for many businesses in reaching existing customers, encouraging interaction with the business, driving purchases, and building loyalty. In this course, you’ll explore email marketing and cover topics like: creating an email marketing strategy, executing email campaigns, and measuring the results of those campaigns. You’ll also learn how to use mailing lists and utilize automation and workflows. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks while showing you some of the best tools and resources used on the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Write effective preview text and subject lines using best practices - Create email marketing automation and workflows - Build and maintain email lists - Write effective email copy - Conduct contact management and list segmentation - Employ best practices to handle personally identifiable information, or PII, and user data safely - Measure and analyze email campaign results...

人気のレビュー

RF

2022年6月21日

I can't say enough. Every course has been very well structured and put together. My only complaint, is I wish we had more access to the actual instructor for feed back.

GB

2022年7月8日

Excellent course. I learnt a lot from it and my teacher was excellent! Thank you so much and I hope I will be able to apply this information once I get a job!

フィルター:

Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing: 1 - 25 / 39 レビュー

by Michael P

2022年6月28日

This one was very repetitive and could have been much shorter. Most of it was common sense, and if you already have a marketing email tool you use, a lot of this stuff is already obvious/built in. Not as much value compared to some of the other courses.

by Bhargav P

2022年7月24日

I was just amazed at how can I learn E-Mail Marketing, I don't even like to write e-mails, analyze metrics, or presentations. But after this course, I am pretty much confident that I can now handle all the tasks related to e-mail marketing. I can manage the whole e-mail campaign now without any fear and stress.

by RAJANI K C

2022年6月21日

A brilliant course that packs in a great deal of concepts in such a simple yet powerful way. One of the most engaging online course I have attended so far. I am so excited to apply skills learned through this course in coming future. All in all, it was a great learning experience.

by rizfna n

2022年8月12日

Wow. I have gain knowledge after learning this course because its very detailed and you will get some case study to make you like living as digital marketer. Guys, you don't need to doubtful. Go enroll this course and get ready to gain new skill. Happy learning!

by Arus A

2022年8月8日

If I were to pick 1 thing I'm most impressed with, that would be the presenter herself. The course of course was so informative and hands-on. And Miriam did a great job making sense out of all the information we had to consume. Thank you!!!

by Raina F

2022年6月22日

I can't say enough. Every course has been very well structured and put together. My only complaint, is I wish we had more access to the actual instructor for feed back.

by Gaurav B

2022年7月9日

Excellent course. I learnt a lot from it and my teacher was excellent! Thank you so much and I hope I will be able to apply this information once I get a job!

by Thành

2022年7月21日

The course provides me with enough basic information for me to learn deeper. It is not just about theory but also practice, and that's is really helpful

by Aistė D

2022年8月8日

The best instructor in the course so far. I also loved that we had so many practical tasks and could put our newly acquired knowledge into practice.

by Ivana S

2022年5月10日

This course gives a great understanding of Email marketing and has practical examples and activities that really help to land the concepts!

by Jim H

2022年8月14日

Excellent course - learned a TON about how email marketing works, how to craft successful marketing emails and how to analyze related data

by Riya S

2022年6月12日

This course is amazing I never thought the studies and examplers Activities were very helpful . Thank you our instructer and Coursera.

by Esther C

2022年5月10日

interesting stats, great examples with images, quiz questions related to content but challenging, provide several usable tools

by Lucía L

2022年7月8日

I learned a lot! I was a fun experience with a lot of excercises to apply your new knowledge and keep learning constatly.

by Jenny K

2022年5月10日

I love how fun and interactive the course is. I find that the mixture of videos, activities, and quizzes super helpful!

by Muhammad A Y

2022年6月23日

Excellent Content and Course by Google I learn a lot about Digital Marketing & E-Commerce Love Coursera and Google.

by Joann L

2022年7月5日

This course was challanging for me but the instructor and the course materials was great.

by Maria S A R

2022年7月21日

E​xcelente curso super completo de todo lo que implica el universo del e mail marketing!

by Shyna G

2022年5月10日

Amazing course! This course provides a thorough understanding of email marketing.

by chami c

2022年5月10日

This course is very fun and it really brought out my potential as a marketer!

by Alicia B

2022年5月10日

Very good course on email marketing and why it is so important in the field.

by Vicki B

2022年7月21日

I​ truly enjoyed the course content and felt the instructor was awesome!

by Darrell B

2022年7月19日

A very good class . The assignments were challenging and realistic.

by Chami C

2022年5月10日

The best marketing training I've ever taken. Loved this course!

by Gabin K

2022年6月2日

I loved the Email marketing campaign at the end. Great course