Chevron Left
Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing に戻る

Google による Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
46件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing is the fourth of seven courses in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate. This course will explore how to execute a successful email marketing campaign. Email marketing is one of the oldest and most proven digital marketing channels, and it is an essential component of an overall digital marketing strategy. Email is a primary channel for many businesses in reaching existing customers, encouraging interaction with the business, driving purchases, and building loyalty. In this course, you’ll explore email marketing and cover topics like: creating an email marketing strategy, executing email campaigns, and measuring the results of those campaigns. You’ll also learn how to use mailing lists and utilize automation and workflows. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks while showing you some of the best tools and resources used on the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Write effective preview text and subject lines using best practices - Create email marketing automation and workflows - Build and maintain email lists - Write effective email copy - Conduct contact management and list segmentation - Employ best practices to handle personally identifiable information, or PII, and user data safely - Measure and analyze email campaign results...

人気のレビュー

RF

2022年6月21日

I can't say enough. Every course has been very well structured and put together. My only complaint, is I wish we had more access to the actual instructor for feed back.

IS

2022年5月9日

This course gives a great understanding of Email marketing and has practical examples and activities that really help to land the concepts!

フィルター:

Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by RAJANI K C

2022年6月21日

A brilliant course that packs in a great deal of concepts in such a simple yet powerful way. One of the most engaging online course I have attended so far. I am so excited to apply skills learned through this course in coming future. All in all, it was a great learning experience.

by Raina F

2022年6月22日

I can't say enough. Every course has been very well structured and put together. My only complaint, is I wish we had more access to the actual instructor for feed back.

by Ivana S

2022年5月10日

This course gives a great understanding of Email marketing and has practical examples and activities that really help to land the concepts!

by Riya S

2022年6月12日

This course is amazing I never thought the studies and examplers Activities were very helpful . Thank you our instructer and Coursera.

by Esther C

2022年5月10日

interesting stats, great examples with images, quiz questions related to content but challenging, provide several usable tools

by Jenny K

2022年5月10日

I love how fun and interactive the course is. I find that the mixture of videos, activities, and quizzes super helpful!

by Muhammad A Y

2022年6月23日

Excellent Content and Course by Google I learn a lot about Digital Marketing & E-Commerce Love Coursera and Google.

by Shyna G

2022年5月10日

Amazing course! This course provides a thorough understanding of email marketing.

by chami c

2022年5月10日

This course is very fun and it really brought out my potential as a marketer!

by Alicia B

2022年5月10日

Very good course on email marketing and why it is so important in the field.

by Chami C

2022年5月10日

The best marketing training I've ever taken. Loved this course!

by Gabin K

2022年6月2日

I loved the Email marketing campaign at the end. Great course

by Ally B

2022年5月10日

Great job describing a detailed and nuanced topic.

by sayed a a y

2022年6月24日

​اشكركم علي هذة الدورة الممتازة لقد تعلمة الكثير

by Sarah A

2022年5月10日

Really liked this course and instructor!

by clif t

2022年6月20日

C​hallenging and rewarding course!

by Lisa T

2022年6月16日

Excellent Information!

by Mujtaba H

2022年6月9日

well

by Samuel S

2022年6月9日

This one was the most hands-on course from the Digital Marketing & e-commerce program. I was happy to have more opportunities to work and create with some of the practices but I wish there were more development and feedback with some of the work in this program.

by Michael P

2022年6月28日

This one was very repetitive and could have been much shorter. Most of it was common sense, and if you already have a marketing email tool you use, a lot of this stuff is already obvious/built in. Not as much value compared to some of the other courses.