Chevron Left
Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
139件の評価
30件のレビュー

コースについて

In Course 4, we are quite literally “putting it all together”. We will review the insights we gained from our barter experiment and use the tools we created each week to curate your Sales Toolkit....

人気のレビュー

MA
2018年10月17日

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

LU
2020年4月28日

Everyone I mean everyone should take this course, whether you are a salesperson or not. It's worth the time and resources invested. such an expository course that gives an insight on how sell (

フィルター:

Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process: 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by Michael A

2019年4月30日

E

by Alberto C

2020年6月20日

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

by Carlos S

2020年2月18日

This course is a very good wrap up for the concepts learned in the rest of the specialization. I think the whole specialization is very valuable for people like me, with little or no prior experience in Sales.

I will be applying what I learned and I am sure that I will eventually become a much better salesperson, whether I am in Sales or not.

by Charalampos C

2020年5月29日

This course is wrapping up all the acquired knowledge of the previous Specialisation courses. I wouldn't suggest that you do it stand-alone.

As the last course of the Specialisation, I highly recommend it, it helped me to put together all the tools and complete my sales Toolkit.

Many thanks to Craig Wortmann, a really outstanding instructor!

by Edwin D S d L

2020年12月31日

This course is the perfect wrap-up for the Art of Sales Specialization. It provides complementary tools to keep fine-tuning and perfecting your own Sales Toolkit, and also guides you as to how you can keep improving and growing the skills and disciplines covered throughout the rest of the courses.

by Bernard D V

2020年3月27日

A nice way to end this great specialisation. You will have a recap of all of the worksheet and reflect on your 'sales journey'. An great way to end this excellent specialisation about the art of sales

by Magdalena A

2018年10月17日

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

by Linda U

2020年4月29日

Everyone I mean everyone should take this course, whether you are a salesperson or not. It's worth the time and resources invested. such an expository course that gives an insight on how sell (

by Renan C L

2021年4月15日

This Specialization is really Amazing!! Pr. Craig brings powerful teachings, tools and experience! I'll never be the same after that!!

by Ahmed A S

2018年11月13日

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

Thank you Craig for being a mentor, adviser, instructor & helper

by Mohammad R

2021年6月11日

Honestly. I am a different person after this course. Will recommend to all the students focusing career in sales.

by Joe G

2020年4月24日

Very fun and informative, even if you do not have a sales background. Thank you for offering a free trial!

by Violetta B

2021年2月1日

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales!

by Joyce E M

2020年4月11日

This course is great and there is a lot to learn that you can use in your sales career.

by Jorge V

2018年10月30日

Very interesting tools. Definitely very useful in real life business situations

by Kehinde D

2020年5月10日

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

by Damien C

2020年4月5日

I would love to give 7 or 8 stars if I could!

by Júlia S S

2020年4月13日

Very useful to finish the specialization.

by nicolas s

2020年3月23日

great course! Above the expectations

by Adarsh P

2020年3月26日

good course for marketing people.

by Henry G

2020年6月28日

Compact, Doable and Precise

by Awes Z

2020年5月29日

Great course, very awesome!

by Quinten E

2020年6月20日

Awesome Course!

by Sean R P I

2021年7月3日

Great course!

by Tong V C

2020年12月27日

Good course