Chevron Left
Toxicology 21: Scientific Applications に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Toxicology 21: Scientific Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
stars
24件の評価
9件のレビュー

コースについて

This course familiarizes students with the novel concepts being used to revamp regulatory toxicology in response to a breakthrough National Research Council Report “Toxicity Testing in the 21st Century: A Vision and a Strategy.” We present the latest developments in the field of toxicology—the shift from animal testing toward human relevant, high content, high-throughput integrative testing strategies. Active programs from EPA, NIH, and the global scientific community illustrate the dynamics of safety sciences....

人気のレビュー

S

May 04, 2018

Very nicely designed course. The instructors offer an excellent and easy to understand overview of a range of promising Tox21 tools and approaches using good examples and illustrations.

NK

Dec 27, 2018

A very well-taught course with lots of useful information. I highly recommend it.

フィルター:

Toxicology 21: Scientific Applications: 1 - 9 / 9 レビュー

by Dr. N V

Jan 18, 2020

Excellent Information. I would say every toxicologist should once go thorough this wondaful series of lectures covering almost all the aspect of Toxicology. Very well designed course. My best wishes to all the facilitators for their hard work. Looking forward some similar course from Johns Hopkins University.

by Akash B R

Sep 21, 2019

The course was fabulous and was equally effective and it is the ultimate need of today . The idea of paradigm shift in toxicology to in vitro toxicology testing was and is realistic and much more helpful. I owe my sincere thanks to all the professors of this course.

by Sunil K

May 04, 2018

Very nicely designed course. The instructors offer an excellent and easy to understand overview of a range of promising Tox21 tools and approaches using good examples and illustrations.

by Niranjana K

Dec 27, 2018

A very well-taught course with lots of useful information. I highly recommend it.

by Olushola ( A

Nov 20, 2018

Awesome course! Highly essential information for all toxicologists!

by PRADEEP D

Oct 02, 2019

Much needed course for any toxicologist

by Pooja R B

Aug 20, 2019

very helpful and good course

by Daniele C

Jul 02, 2018

Very challenging, only for people having already a background in toxicology.

by Jonathan G

Mar 26, 2018

There is really no need for this to be a course. All you need to know is how much to use and where to use portions and which dosages are lethal and which ones aren't.