Chevron Left
Toxicology 21: Scientific Applications に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Toxicology 21: Scientific Applications の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
72件の評価
22件のレビュー

コースについて

This course familiarizes students with the novel concepts being used to revamp regulatory toxicology in response to a breakthrough National Research Council Report “Toxicity Testing in the 21st Century: A Vision and a Strategy.” We present the latest developments in the field of toxicology—the shift from animal testing toward human relevant, high content, high-throughput integrative testing strategies. Active programs from EPA, NIH, and the global scientific community illustrate the dynamics of safety sciences....

人気のレビュー

I
2020年5月25日

one of the best course helps students & researcher about what are challenges faced in toxicology in 21 century and finds the routes to develop new routes and methods for toxicology tests

S
2018年5月3日

Very nicely designed course. The instructors offer an excellent and easy to understand overview of a range of promising Tox21 tools and approaches using good examples and illustrations.

フィルター:

Toxicology 21: Scientific Applications: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Niranjana K

2018年12月27日

A very well-taught course with lots of useful information. I highly recommend it.

by Olushola ( A

2018年11月20日

Awesome course! Highly essential information for all toxicologists!

by Nitin V

2020年1月18日

Excellent Information. I would say every toxicologist should once go thorough this wondaful series of lectures covering almost all the aspect of Toxicology. Very well designed course. My best wishes to all the facilitators for their hard work. Looking forward some similar course from Johns Hopkins University.

by Agunbiade O E

2020年2月3日

i recommend this course to anyone especially those in the toxicology field. i have really learnt alot. i thank the team from John Hopkins University for making this course interesting and easy to learn and understand and i also thank Coursera for making this course available online to people

by CAT’s B

2020年4月24日

The course conceptually describes the need for a change in the field of toxicity testing replacing the decades-old cruel method of animal testing. The availability of instructors from a vast variety of areas is the most important asset of this course. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST COURSES EVER!!

by Daodu B J

2020年5月20日

Thanks for the opportunity to be part of this course. With this course, I have been able to understand the current trend in the field of Toxicology where animal testing has giving a way for the new advance technology such as cell culture, omics, highthroughput test.

by Akash R

2019年9月21日

The course was fabulous and was equally effective and it is the ultimate need of today . The idea of paradigm shift in toxicology to in vitro toxicology testing was and is realistic and much more helpful. I owe my sincere thanks to all the professors of this course.

by Chris P

2020年3月14日

This was a very well run course with helpful activities. I have used the material in my profession. It is not a lightweight course; some courses you can breeze through, but this one will take some effort and time. But it's well worth it.

by VENKATRAO I

2020年5月26日

one of the best course helps students & researcher about what are challenges faced in toxicology in 21 century and finds the routes to develop new routes and methods for toxicology tests

by Sunil K

2018年5月3日

Very nicely designed course. The instructors offer an excellent and easy to understand overview of a range of promising Tox21 tools and approaches using good examples and illustrations.

by marie a m

2020年11月30日

Very nice and the teachers explanation are clear . It’s very interesting, specially if you work in the research-lab section

by Probin K R

2021年9月6日

I am very happy and glad to part of your course.Thank you

by kiranmai g

2020年10月20日

very useful course. Really Very informative.

by PRADEEP D

2019年10月2日

Much needed course for any toxicologist

by Pooja R B

2019年8月20日

very helpful and good course

by SIVAKUMAR J

2020年8月7日

Very informative one

by Cology E

2020年7月22日

Many Thanks

by GOKULPRIYA T

2020年7月19日

Good

by Daniele C

2018年7月2日

Very challenging, only for people having already a background in toxicology.

by Sudeep B

2021年3月28日

Helpful Course in Understanding Current trend in toxicological testings

by Cristhian D R Q

2021年7月23日

Very good!

by Jonathan G

2018年3月26日

There is really no need for this to be a course. All you need to know is how much to use and where to use portions and which dosages are lethal and which ones aren't.