Chevron Left
Trading Basics に戻る

インド商科大学院(Indian School of Business) による Trading Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.0
1,622件の評価

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to equip you with the knowledge required to comprehend the financial statements of a company and understand the various transactions that take place in the stock market so that you can replicate the strategies discovered by the extant academic literature. The first part of the course provides a brief introduction to financial statements and various common filings of firms. You will learn how to obtain information regarding a company's performance from them and use the information to build trading strategies. Next, you are taught basic asset pricing theories so that you will be able to calculate the expected returns of a stock or a portfolio. Finally, you will be introduced to the actual functioning of asset markets, type of players in the market, different types of orders and the efficient ways and opportune time to execute them, trading costs and ways of minimizing them, the concept of liquidity .etc. This knowledge is required to develop efficient algorithm to execute various trading strategies....

人気のレビュー

UP

2020年6月19日

The tutor has clearly explained various concept of trading, investment and risk with examples. I have learned about finance ratio, cost, financial statement and trading.

SV

2020年5月16日

The course was taught in a really nice way with all the math presented clearly. The professor made sure that the topics were easy and at the same time relevant.

フィルター:

Trading Basics: 251 - 275 / 420 レビュー

by 冯允鹏

2016年11月15日

A little bit shallow, but beginners-friendly

by Dhruv K

2020年7月9日

Week 3 needs more explanation with examples

by SANGEETHA P

2020年10月22日

Nice classes 👌. It's very useful 👍.☺️

by GILBERTO R M L

2021年4月7日

errores en los incisos de los examenes

by AYYAPPAN M

2020年5月23日

Illustrations are expected to practice

by preeti k

2020年6月28日

It was a good learning experience

by Mridul A

2019年12月21日

A very good course for beginners.

by Akshay M

2018年12月30日

Few errors in the video content.

by Chukwudi U

2018年12月24日

The content needs some updates.

by Alopee P

2020年6月2日

Its was good and Informative

by Perkin k

2020年4月6日

Examples need to be there.

by NAITEEK M

2020年7月9日

Good Course for begineers

by Swarnim V

2020年8月1日

it could've been better.

by Deleted A

2020年4月26日

GOOD BUT CAN BE BETTER

by Sumit P

2018年12月24日

Very well structured

by Sourav K

2020年7月12日

it helped me alot

by Prateek Y

2018年2月1日

Fast at times.

by Talha N K

2018年6月5日

Great Course.

by Aditya V

2020年6月8日

Good Course

by AKSHYA

2020年7月17日

good

by Tejas M

2020年7月16日

Good

by Chaganti S U

2020年6月15日

GOOD

by Shivansh S

2019年9月21日

Good

by Ali R

2020年11月4日

...

by Mohammed B

2021年3月20日

Week 1 and Week 2 are good foundations.

What one earth is Week 3?? It is an absolute nightmare, I had to refer some CFA material to get the hang of things, but I still could not manage it. I somehow managed to clear Week 3 after reaching out to people in my circle who knew these concepts.

Week 4 is good again and the concepts are clearly stated and are relatable. But the sort of details it delves into is not really required I feel, but still it is quite good considering when someone is trading in huge volumes.

I would have given them 2.5 stars if I had the option. Taking a away 1.5 stars for Week 3 and 1 star for thinly explaining some concepts in Week 1 and Week 2.