Chevron Left
Trading Basics に戻る

インド商科大学院(Indian School of Business) による Trading Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.0
1,588件の評価
410件のレビュー

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to equip you with the knowledge required to comprehend the financial statements of a company and understand the various transactions that take place in the stock market so that you can replicate the strategies discovered by the extant academic literature. The first part of the course provides a brief introduction to financial statements and various common filings of firms. You will learn how to obtain information regarding a company's performance from them and use the information to build trading strategies. Next, you are taught basic asset pricing theories so that you will be able to calculate the expected returns of a stock or a portfolio. Finally, you will be introduced to the actual functioning of asset markets, type of players in the market, different types of orders and the efficient ways and opportune time to execute them, trading costs and ways of minimizing them, the concept of liquidity .etc. This knowledge is required to develop efficient algorithm to execute various trading strategies....

人気のレビュー

UP
2020年6月19日

The tutor has clearly explained various concept of trading, investment and risk with examples. I have learned about finance ratio, cost, financial statement and trading.

SV
2020年5月16日

The course was taught in a really nice way with all the math presented clearly. The professor made sure that the topics were easy and at the same time relevant.

フィルター:

Trading Basics: 76 - 100 / 406 レビュー

by Roberto p g j

2018年3月17日

Vergy Good Course.

The instructor is very clear and objective and the examples help a lot in understanding.

The course is most recommended for those who have few knowledge, because the content is very basic

by upasana p

2020年6月20日

The tutor has clearly explained various concept of trading, investment and risk with examples. I have learned about finance ratio, cost, financial statement and trading.

by Carlos A C A

2019年7月20日

It was a very demanding course, I recognize that I had to work hard to achieve it, I definitely learned a lot. Thanks for the opportunity and the knowledge acquired.

by Mario S E

2020年7月16日

Amazing course, I found the second week personally challenging, but I am really glad I finally learn few things reagarding the stock market and how it operates.

by Alexander G

2021年5月4日

This is a good course, that is not so easy to participate. It's include a pair of errors, and not so easy to understand in risk calculation section.

by Егор Б

2021年1月22日

The tutoring of Week 3 can be improved, it was quite hard to understand everything there, but I managed to. Everything else is really well done

by Gajendra C

2021年2月20日

Very good for those who are interested in the financial markets and mechanics of trading. Explanations are excellent and easy to follow.

by Komal

2020年5月9日

the explanations are very to the point and prompts the students to think and research more. i found it really helpful

by Freckd C

2020年6月14日

Pretty good, just some technical mistakes while recording the videos, but not a big deal, the information is there

by Tania C

2020年11月29日

I find it interesting because I use the financial ratios every day and I never imagine how our brokers work.

by ARUN G

2020年7月28日

The course is good and big respect for the teacher...completed within a week due to the good course content.

by Prata V A

2020年7月28日

The course gave in-depth insights on trading and transaction costs, has been very very helpful and useful.

by Vikas Y

2019年11月10日

Quizzes are a bit time-consuming. More of a calculator work than learning. Otherwise, the course is great.

by Harrison F

2017年9月22日

Spectacular course, very detailed and informative but also interesting and attention grabbing. Thanks you!

by MD A K

2021年2月19日

Very much satisfied with this course.I learned a lot of new things from the instructor and course.

Thanks.

by Milind S

2020年9月9日

In depth knowledge of Fundamental analysis, Ratios, Cost calculation & Risk mitigation in Equity Trading.

by Sasmit H

2019年7月22日

Trading basics course is wonderfully designed to capture the fundamental and execution of actual trading.

by Sonu K 1

2020年7月14日

Got to learn so many things that are going to help me understanding financial markets in a broader way.

by Kalpesh P

2020年11月18日

This course was awesome and covering some basics along with important details of basics of Trading.

by Abhaybharati G

2017年2月4日

Amazing course. Highly relevant for the fundamental knowledge of markets and trading in them.

by Joakim H

2017年3月24日

Very happy with this course! It was easy to follow with a good mix of theory and examples.

by Bharat B

2017年4月2日

A good course with thorough knowledge of the basic terminology required for trading

by Pooja P

2020年5月19日

Great Learning, Professor's efforts are best. He teaches so well. Thank you, sir.

by ARUN M A M

2020年5月18日

Excellent Course. Got to know about many new terms. Thanks to Ram Thirumalai Sir.

by Abhishek P

2017年8月25日

Highly mathematical, concepts and numericals were thoroughly tested in quizzes