Chevron Left
Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
242件の評価
35件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

人気のレビュー

NB

Jun 21, 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.\n\nCan also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

FB

May 22, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

フィルター:

Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras: 1 - 25 / 35 レビュー

by Guney O

Jul 12, 2020

This is by far one of the best guided project trainings I've ever taken. Real dataset, training and validation performance visualisations, rationale behind a CNN algorithm and much more.. Thank you for the course.

I personally think that it would have been great if more info about input data (why use p-file, is it common, how are those binary files generated etc.) was given in Task#2 chapter.

by Neha B

Jun 21, 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.

Can also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

by Faizan A B

May 22, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

by SHIKHAR S

Apr 11, 2020

Thank you so much for such an awesome course ryan ahmad sir. I got 100/100 from your teaching. I wish i could meet you personally.

by ratnakar m

Jun 03, 2020

no sourcecode is available and in my case virtual machine not respond well

by GOWTHAM.P

May 17, 2020

the instructor explains very well each and every line of code.

by Abhishek K

Jul 17, 2020

Exceptional hands-on experience

by shaguna a

May 10, 2020

The best ryhme course ever

by Rishabh R

May 09, 2020

Excellent project

by RITHWIK D p s

May 28, 2020

Good Explanation

by Prahlad S C

Jul 11, 2020

Extra Ordinary

by XAVIER S M

Jun 02, 2020

Very Helpful !

by ELANGOVAN K

Jun 04, 2020

Good exercise

by Partheepan

Apr 09, 2020

very useful

by SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

by Kamlesh C

Jun 30, 2020

thanks

by Arpit

Jul 22, 2020

great

by tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

by GIJI S

Jun 21, 2020

Good

by Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

by SAMBATURU V

Apr 20, 2020

good

by Naveen C

May 14, 2020

.

by pranshu

Jul 13, 2020

Course misses detailed explanation but its good for those who have just learned CNN's and want a quick hands on experience.

by Grace G N B

Jul 10, 2020

Very interesting topic and best mentor Ryan Ahmed.Thank you very much Sir also Coursera

by VINAYAK S

May 10, 2020

It was an amazing experience for me to learn something different.