Chevron Left
Transacting on the Blockchain に戻る

INSEAD による Transacting on the Blockchain の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
576件の評価
102件のレビュー

コースについて

Today, large intermediaries establish trust in our economy and control the movement, storage, and allocation of money and assets. The status quo, however, is rife with inefficiencies. In this course, we’ll address the many challenges of the status quo and discuss how cryptoassets, smart contracts, new identity systems, and new financial business models can help overcome them. You’ll learn how blockchain technology empowers individuals, entrepreneurs, and businesses with the tools they need to help level the playing field and to participate in the value they create. By the end of this course, you’ll learn how and why transacting on the blockchain can help us bring about a future that is faster, fairer, and more distributed than the world we inhabit today....

人気のレビュー

OA

Jul 31, 2019

An excellent course covering topics of Transactions, Smart Contracts, Identity, Financial Services, and Accounting. All in a perspective of how can the blockchain improve their performance.

JO

Sep 03, 2019

I know more about blockchain much more than when I first started. I would encourage professionals in banking and finance to read the book and sit through this course.

フィルター:

Transacting on the Blockchain: 76 - 100 / 103 レビュー

by Himanshu S

Jun 27, 2020

Excellent

by Manchukonda N

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent

by GODWIN S

May 16, 2020

Excellent

by Chaitanya S T

May 01, 2020

Excellent

by MANSI G

Jul 09, 2020

THANKS

by Gabriella I

May 15, 2020

Super

by G.VENKATESH

Sep 04, 2020

Good

by Atrayee C

Jul 17, 2020

good

by Souvik P

Jul 10, 2020

nice

by �SADHARAN G

Jul 09, 2020

good

by tale p

Jul 06, 2020

good

by SANDEEP K S

Aug 26, 2020

Nyc

by Arjun S

Apr 07, 2020

V

by Nakul M

Jun 21, 2020

Good course overall to get a very high level overview of crypto assets, identity potential, smart contracts and financial services impact due to blockchain. However, I felt the section of smart contracts and financial services was way too rushed for the content and the potential impact on the industries. It would be nice to add some real live examples of current disruptions that have been realized by corporates so far.

by Abdulaziz A A

May 03, 2020

The course is great. What i really like is the quality of readings that they provide after each topic. it is a must-read to get the full potential out of this course

The only disadvantage i see is that Don & Alex repeats the same concepts over and over for multiple topics, this was a bit annoying. overall i got a lot of benefit from taking it.

Many thanks Instructors.

by Ashwini k

Jul 19, 2020

This is a great course to learn about importance of blockchain for our financial system.

by Arun K S

Sep 14, 2020

well articulated and covers the theory , would be good to include use cases

by Olivia B

May 02, 2020

Very easy to understand, had day-to-day examples to relate to the topic.

by Lorenzo M

Jun 21, 2019

Great course to know better the Crypto Assets

by Manoj J

May 05, 2020

was helpful to understand Smart Contract..

by chandan c

Sep 14, 2020

Good and helpful 😊

by Prince K

Jun 07, 2020

nice course

by Lavanya K

May 15, 2020

Good

by Sergey D

Mar 29, 2020

I'm overall satisfied with the new knowledge I got from this course.

Two stars less I give for: 1) no technical showcases and tasks (guys, we are talking about transacting on the blockchain without transacting on a blockchain) 2) old materials (firmly believe living in 2020 and overall technology era vs referring to some materials from 2016 and youtube short clips). It's like to teach biology with a book from early 19XX only.

I try to keep myself calm comparing 70 EUR value with any other opportunities, which require more efforts, but it's definitely something to be considered by INSEAD.

by Gil C

Apr 29, 2020

Very high level - not so much new vs the book I read several years ago and in particular a bit light on how you start or anticipate the journey, which "implementation" guidelines or partners you can leverage, ... I was hoping more actionability from the content. We are still at painting the potential which is a no brainer