Chevron Left
Transacting on the Blockchain に戻る

INSEAD による Transacting on the Blockchain の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
753件の評価
134件のレビュー

コースについて

Today, large intermediaries establish trust in our economy and control the movement, storage, and allocation of money and assets. The status quo, however, is rife with inefficiencies. In this course, we’ll address the many challenges of the status quo and discuss how cryptoassets, smart contracts, new identity systems, and new financial business models can help overcome them. You’ll learn how blockchain technology empowers individuals, entrepreneurs, and businesses with the tools they need to help level the playing field and to participate in the value they create. By the end of this course, you’ll learn how and why transacting on the blockchain can help us bring about a future that is faster, fairer, and more distributed than the world we inhabit today....

人気のレビュー

OA
2019年7月30日

An excellent course covering topics of Transactions, Smart Contracts, Identity, Financial Services, and Accounting. All in a perspective of how can the blockchain improve their performance.

ST
2021年4月8日

Very well conducted course with smartly crafted Quizzes to allow participants to grasp very intricacies of Blockchain transactions and then review their learning during the Quiz.

フィルター:

Transacting on the Blockchain: 126 - 136 / 136 レビュー

by Ms J A

2021年6月10日

Could be more practical with tools

by chandan c

2020年9月14日

Good and helpful 😊

by Jibi J

2020年10月20日

Very good course

by Prince K

2020年6月7日

nice course

by Lavanya K

2020年5月15日

Good

by Sergey D

2020年3月29日

I'm overall satisfied with the new knowledge I got from this course.

Two stars less I give for: 1) no technical showcases and tasks (guys, we are talking about transacting on the blockchain without transacting on a blockchain) 2) old materials (firmly believe living in 2020 and overall technology era vs referring to some materials from 2016 and youtube short clips). It's like to teach biology with a book from early 19XX only.

I try to keep myself calm comparing 70 EUR value with any other opportunities, which require more efforts, but it's definitely something to be considered by INSEAD.

by Gil C

2020年4月29日

Very high level - not so much new vs the book I read several years ago and in particular a bit light on how you start or anticipate the journey, which "implementation" guidelines or partners you can leverage, ... I was hoping more actionability from the content. We are still at painting the potential which is a no brainer

by Mike R

2019年12月21日

The environment is changing so fast that a large amount of the cases and examples sited in the course have already pivoted, or closed up shop. It made the course feel very dated to continually find referenced companies to no longer be around.

by Shradha S

2020年6月17日

Good introduction to blockchain technology. But felt it's benefits were just delivered by advocates of the new technology- Wouldn't recommend this course to folks from technology background, as there is no mention of implementation.

by weirdsourcer b

2020年4月10日

The course filled with of self promotion.

by Sebastien M

2021年4月29日

not technical at all