Chevron Left
Trauma Emergencies and Care に戻る

University of Colorado System による Trauma Emergencies and Care の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
369件の評価
83件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Trauma Emergencies and Care. In this course, you will learn about some of the mechanics and physics of trauma on the human body, and how this can cause injury. You will continue to expand your new vocabulary with medical terminology, and learn how to describe the different injuries you may see. You will also learn about the trauma system itself- and when it is important to transport patients to a trauma center. Then we will dive into specific injuries based on what part of the body may be injured- or trauma by system. There are different considerations in the trauma patients depending on both how, and where, they are injured. And of course- you will learn your standard approach to a history and physical exam of the trauma patient. Finally, you will learn about something that you hope to never encounter: mass casualty incidents, or MCI’s. These are occurrences where you may have multiple patients, and there is an organized and specific approach as a provider in these circumstances....

人気のレビュー

FM
2020年10月6日

Very good course, well structured and with top update information. Teachers very clear pronunciation, make it very understandable for non english born. Thanks!!!

MN
2020年11月29日

Excellent course. All the lecturers explains the topic clearly and it is easy to follow. Reading assignments are informative and useful.

フィルター:

Trauma Emergencies and Care: 26 - 50 / 81 レビュー

by Aedrian A

2021年1月26日

Trauma care is arguably the most adrenaline-pumping aspect of acute care or EMT practice, and this course faithfully and favorably reflected this reality that aspiring EMTs or acute care/emergency physicians must be ready to face anytime. While the course is short relatively to the entirety of trauma medicine and surgery, this offering successfully distills the essential details - compelling the learner to know what he/she/they must know and the unknowns/limitations they should be comfortable to accept.

by Ricardo V F

2021年2月19日

Thorough yet simple explanations that make the topics very manageable and easy to understand. The instructors go to the most important points to be aware of in trauma assessment and patient care. I've read many courses and taken many others, and this is my favorite trauma course of all. Thank you for being such great instructors!

by Estephany M L S

2021年4月1日

Hello, my name is Estephany Michell Langston Sotelo.

I like it very much. I am from Mexico and my emergency trauma teacher (med school) encouraged us to d o this course. She is an amazing medical doctor and I hope one day I can be as amazing as she is. I am glad I joined this course.

Thank you.

Blessings.

by Angelica J

2021年1月5日

Thank you very much to the developers, the EMTs who made this course possible. This is very helpful especially for responders like us who encounter emergencies such as vehicular accidents and other mass casualty incidents.

by Lutchman M

2021年1月10日

This course teach me how to deal with a patient while there get any trauma to any parts of there body and how to take good precaution for the patients for me to not make the injury worse for the patients and myself.

by MUBIN N

2020年11月30日

Excellent course. All the lecturers explains the topic clearly and it is easy to follow. Reading assignments are informative and useful.

by Dr. J B

2020年12月6日

So grateful 😊, it was challenging due to the time I had to finish it with work and home but I'm so happy. I learned alot .

by hanz p

2020年12月11日

Nice to have a review on this subjects again. I learned a lot. Hooe to put this on practice soon.

by Dr. Y M

2021年6月8日

Great course that gives a complete insight of Trauma emergencies and their management

by Kezia A

2021年1月22日

Thank you all, for your dedicated time and efforts that was put into the courses

by K R V

2021年9月3日

its very wonderfull course,i really enjoy this it,thanks all theam

by Tandeka R C

2020年12月1日

Very Informative! Thank you to all of the amazing Lectures!

by syafira a r

2021年9月3日

Thank u for new expreince to studied this course

by Darren H

2021年11月16日

Excellent and professional delivery of content

by gabriela s

2021年7月28日

exquisite course. Very informational.

by Fathima s P T

2020年6月28日

It's really helpful thank you 😇

by Felipe D H V

2021年1月9日

amazing as always, good job :)

by Carolina M M d A M

2020年7月11日

Complete and yet light and fun

by Pol L

2021年1月14日

Very informative and detailed

by Sofía A F

2020年8月11日

Muy completo y bueno el curso

by Raymond J C

2021年11月28日

The whole team is excellent!

by Bernard N T

2021年10月11日

Superb Course for all Medics

by Hatem T

2020年9月30日

The best course i have seen

by Sebastián E G

2020年7月13日

Excellent and very usefull

by Guy G

2020年11月22日

Life saving knowledge!!!