Chevron Left
Trauma Emergencies and Care に戻る

University of Colorado System による Trauma Emergencies and Care の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
369件の評価
83件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Trauma Emergencies and Care. In this course, you will learn about some of the mechanics and physics of trauma on the human body, and how this can cause injury. You will continue to expand your new vocabulary with medical terminology, and learn how to describe the different injuries you may see. You will also learn about the trauma system itself- and when it is important to transport patients to a trauma center. Then we will dive into specific injuries based on what part of the body may be injured- or trauma by system. There are different considerations in the trauma patients depending on both how, and where, they are injured. And of course- you will learn your standard approach to a history and physical exam of the trauma patient. Finally, you will learn about something that you hope to never encounter: mass casualty incidents, or MCI’s. These are occurrences where you may have multiple patients, and there is an organized and specific approach as a provider in these circumstances....

人気のレビュー

FM
2020年10月6日

Very good course, well structured and with top update information. Teachers very clear pronunciation, make it very understandable for non english born. Thanks!!!

MN
2020年11月29日

Excellent course. All the lecturers explains the topic clearly and it is easy to follow. Reading assignments are informative and useful.

フィルター:

Trauma Emergencies and Care: 76 - 82 / 82 レビュー

by Mayav s O

2020年5月4日

I enjoy learning about that, I recommend you to join it

by Dunya N

2020年7月26日

amazing, thank you for all the information!

by Abdalkarem I F

2020年8月13日

cool learning technic

by MORAD S A

2021年4月20日

thx

by Jennifer T

2021年2月28日

Content is great.

*****BE WARNED. After spending money for the full course, and completing all Modules, with 93+ average, and wanting to attend bootcamp, they only answered 2 out of around 12 emails, I lost confidence in them and found a different center to get practical training and exams. It seems like they are only happy to accept my monthly subscription fees but not very interested in me actually attending the bootcamp. (despite the $1,000 fee!) International Students beware! This being said, Its a great program if you are only interested in learning and not wanting the NREMT certification to make a career change. ALSO the instructor NEVER replies to questions ****

by Juan F

2021年4月22日

I love the courses by the University of Colorado but I really find it "impulsive" dealing with online system that keep doing something called solicitation into my email account with ridiculous reminders of assignments that need to be completed. Also I don't care about other students completing the course in a fast manner, that may mean they know how to use skill, but not when to use it. The whole purpose of these courses is to improve a person strategy, not just to be another "Yes man" Please remove non-essential tasks such as statistics, that is my suggestion.

by Hooman B

2020年10月19日

will not let me unenrol. so i'm going to get 1000 emails to pay and continue with the course...