Chevron Left
The Basics of Trauma Surgery に戻る

ミュンヘン工科大学(Technische Universität München(TUM)) による The Basics of Trauma Surgery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
83件の評価
31件のレビュー

コースについて

This course imparts a wide range of basic knowledge and skills in the field of trauma surgical and orthopedic treatment of patients. To facilitate this, the course employs a new concept of information transfer. We follow a scientific approach and a sophisticated combination of modern teaching methods to vividly impart the taught contents. This included case-based learning, comprehensive factual knowledge, and consecutive quizzes, which help to better memorize the learned contents and later employ them in everyday situations in the field of trauma surgery. The course participants are introduced to the multi-faceted field of the treatment of trauma patients. Different trauma mechanism and their sequelae are elucidated, as well as the respective gold standard of medical treatment of these injuries by means of modern trauma surgery. All episodes – of which each one is dedicated to a distinct pathology – follow the same approach: • Introduction and/or repetition of the anatomic principles • Prelude of the topic by means of a film • Classification of the treated wound, e.g. according to AO • Summary of relevant and current therapeutic options • Each episode is interspersed with short quizzes to immediately recapitulate the learned contents and which will help solving the exam quizzes The course was compiled by an interdisciplinary team of internationally renowned experts from the special field of orthopedic surgery from Germany. Depending on the respective consultant’s specialization, suitable case scenarios from our clinic are presented. Dieser Kurs ist auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar. Für die ursprüngliche, deutsche Version des Kurses besuchen Sie bitte https://www.coursera.org/learn/unfallchirurgie....

人気のレビュー

DD
2020年6月8日

It is a best and very informative course , i extremely happy for doing this course.\n\nalways prefer to join many courses from this site. the way of teaching is extraordinary.\n\nthank u very much .

TS
2020年4月25日

It was an awesome course, particularly the case based learning was really helpful. Gained a new insight into the management of fractures. Learnt a little bit of German too, haha.

フィルター:

The Basics of Trauma Surgery: 1 - 25 / 31 レビュー

by Joseph P

2020年4月3日

The description of the course states that it is delivered in English with German subtitles.... it is literally the exact opposite. There's no way I would have paid for this course if it was clearly stated that there is not one single sentence of spoken English. Content, sure that was fine, but come on....

by Tehzeeb S

2020年4月26日

It was an awesome course, particularly the case based learning was really helpful. Gained a new insight into the management of fractures. Learnt a little bit of German too, haha.

by Dineshwaran R

2020年5月14日

English version not up to the mark

by Nick M

2020年8月16日

overall very good but as an English speaker with little German ability would prefer if all the important slides were also in English

by Anurag D

2020年4月27日

Helped me a lot and was particularly useful to me as i will be starting my orthopaedic residency within a month!!!

by Dr. Y M

2020年5月13日

Excellent course for new trauma surgeons.

by Muhammet Ş F

2020年5月11日

best online experience in orthopedic :)

by Bryan N C L

2020年8月20日

Was a great experience of knowledge and learning a lot, but it is necessary to correct the subtitles, because it is something difficult to understand all the concepts. Of course you will need to check the info with another sources, but wpuld be amazing to have a look in the tools of the same course. By the way, great way to learn and get inside the trauma world. THANKS A LOT

by DAWAR R

2020年6月9日

It is a best and very informative course , i extremely happy for doing this course.

always prefer to join many courses from this site. the way of teaching is extraordinary.

thank u very much .

by Elena J

2020年8月26日

In the description of the course, it is said that english audio is an option. But it is not. The only option is with german audio and english subtitles

by Luis A V A

2020年8月1日

Excellent for learning new basic things, very interesting. Despite its in german subtitles are very usefull and also the ppts.

by Ivan E P C

2020年7月17日

Excellent course! the fact that is based on clinical cases makes it easier to understand and withhold the topics.

by Leandro C

2020年6月25日

Great course. I am an Orthopaedic Surgery resident and I have found this course very useful. Highly recommended.

by Ovamelia J

2020年10月17日

Thank you so much, it really helps me in improving my knowledge about trauma surgery

by Santiago C M

2020年7月24日

A great and very complete course. Thanks and congratulations from Bogota, Colombia.

by Guillermo R

2020年7月22日

EL MEJOR CURSO QUE HE HECHO EN ESTA PLATAFORMA, INCREIBLE EN TODOS LOS ASPECTOS

by Dr. M B

2020年6月25日

Brilliant! Thoroughly enjoyed the course!

by sedigueh

2020年10月5日

EXCELLENTE COURSE. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

by Temitopé A

2020年7月29日

Very friendly surgeons

by said f

2020年3月12日

G

O

O

D

by Karolina S

2020年5月30日

I really enjoyed the course. Have only a few complains.

1. The subtitles were a bit early compared with the video.

2. Not all answers to questions were discussed in video.

3. Maybe it's my fault, but when I was reading about this course, I didn't notice that it is in German, which took me by surprise, since I don't know German language at all.

by Vahid F

2020年11月28日

that was a very good course which contained a lot of useful information about trauma surgery. it worth learning them but videos and subtitles were not synchronized most of the times. overall, the quality of videos were awesome and contained a lot of practical scenes.

by jesus l

2020年8月1日

Great course! however, i must suggest you tu revise the sinchronicity of the english subtitles and the slides and german audio ! Its very annoying that in all videos the subtitles are not synchronised with the german audio nor the slides ! thanks all the same

by Mahmoud H M Z R

2020年12月29日

thanks for the great material i really learned a lot in this course

one thing to tell is that some videos subtitles doesn't match the voice which made it really hard to follow the video

otherwise i am glad for the great opportunity you offered

by Liam

2020年12月24日

should specify that course is not in english. however, very informative and educational