Chevron Left
Tricky American English Pronunciation に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Tricky American English Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
514件の評価
143件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

人気のレビュー

MA

Aug 24, 2017

I really recommend this course for all who want to improve their English skills.\n\nit was exciting.I am really enjoyed this course.\n\nCoursera is the best.

MG

Mar 23, 2018

Very useful course! I have learnt many new things. Before I had known that I pronounce some words incorrectly because I was unaware of phonemic symbols.

フィルター:

Tricky American English Pronunciation: 1 - 25 / 143 レビュー

by Carlos D

Nov 05, 2017

If English is not you native language, you can benefit enormously from this course, specially if you have been speaking English for a long time.

by Mahmoud S K

Mar 02, 2019

very good course. It helped me improve my pronunciation with clear tips.

I recommend it for everyone who wants to learn the English language

by Amal H M

Jan 14, 2018

it is very helpful, i usfuled very much for this course and i liked the way to explain. i advice any one to take this course.

by Nayara S

Mar 25, 2019

Muito proveitoso! Nunca pensei que entenderia professores nativos falando tudo em inglês, são bastante didáticos, o curso é maravilhoso. indiquei para muitos amigos, pena não poder, no momento, poder pagar para ter um certificado e participar dos testes. maravilhoso! Quem puder faça que não se arrependerá.

by Mayar A

Aug 24, 2017

I really recommend this course for all who want to improve their English skills.

it was exciting.I am really enjoyed this course.

Coursera is the best.

by Elena A

Dec 05, 2018

I highly recommen to take this course...

by Sara A A W

Dec 18, 2018

It is very very useful course , you 'll know a lot about the american pronunciation , study hard and keep going .

by Santiago H T

Dec 11, 2018

Es un curso práctico y fácil de realizar, te proporciona útiles herramientas lingüísticas para hablar de forma natural. Este curso también te ayudará a entender algunos sonidos característicos del inglés americano, lo cual también te ayudará a mejorar tu nivel de comprensión oral.

by Asmaa

Jan 01, 2019

great work

by Cynthia C

Jan 02, 2019

Great course. Thanks for teaching it.

by Nesma A

Feb 03, 2019

Such an amazing course!

Thanks!

by Thuan B V

Feb 07, 2019

It is great. I am very satisfied

by Serge B

Nov 21, 2018

I do love this course!

by hitham e s

Nov 06, 2018

its very important for improve your Pronunciation

by Sunday A

Nov 06, 2018

Very interesting course, se

by Rahma K

Nov 24, 2018

Great Course!

I highly recommend it

by Nancy S F A

Nov 25, 2018

this course very well

by Fatma E

Jan 24, 2019

this course helped me alot to understad the american accent and it was realy useful to me .

by Amany A

Feb 21, 2019

very valuable and simple course

by MARCUS F H C

Mar 07, 2019

Great course! It makes us pay attention to the tricky American english pronunciation of some words.

by Mohamed A

Dec 01, 2018

Just a wonderful course, thanks a lot.

by Abdulla m a

Mar 22, 2019

very good and so creative

by Heba G M M

Sep 03, 2018

Great course.

by Mahmoud B B A

Aug 27, 2018

كان مقرًّا بالتليفون

لتوصيله صوته

by Izzatullah A

Sep 10, 2018

Well, thanks for the course and i learned a lot of new things here under the supervision of best teachers.