Chevron Left
Tricky American English Pronunciation に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Tricky American English Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,239件の評価
765件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

人気のレビュー

DA

2021年11月29日

I learned aload from this wanderfull course. My English pronouciation skills got improved.\n\nI am very grateful.\n\nThanks to all instructors and those in part of the development of this course.

PY

2020年4月21日

They helped and taught me about American Englsih Pronunciation correctly which made me improves myself and encourage to speak out much more.\n\nThank you so much for a good course from Coursera.

フィルター:

Tricky American English Pronunciation: 751 - 764 / 764 レビュー

by Herica F

2020年4月29日

I was expecting to be able to finish the course without paying for it. I though just in case I want the certificate I would have to pay at least that's what it says in the beginning of the course so I can say I am disappointed. You should make clear that one can only try it out if not paying for it.

Sincerely,

Herica Favarato.

by Meziane K

2020年4月16日

I enrolled because the course was gratis: at the end of the first week, coursera tried to oblige me to pay 70,-$ to continue. Without accepting, no further continuation is possible.

I am really disappointed.

by Galia C H

2020年4月21日

I completed all assignments, but it is a shame that it requires students to pay just to take some quizzes, so I am unenrolling.

by Iurii

2020年4月2日

Dear Madam or Sir,

I have done some tasks, but I haven't got any feedback.

Could you please inform me what I provided wrong?

by ghazia

2020年5月14日

nobody responds to our problems or any thing in discussion forms. no body gives feedback. not a good course

by ADEL S A A

2020年6月12日

Two weeks have passed and I am waiting for only one paragraph to be evaluated

Does it make sense ?

Very bad

by Mateo P

2020年7月23日

The course was too simple and there was not enough material to study after taking the classes.

by Ahmmed M

2020年4月6日

PLEASE LET ME UNENROLL. I DON'T WANT TO CONTINUE THIS COURSE.

by Nguyễn K T

2018年5月3日

It is not free to complete this course. I am really so sad.

by Mustafe A M

2022年5月10日

ffjwdmdgjegjdwkrwjrhkwrnrh

by NAMTIP K

2020年8月2日

I'm too busy to study

by ricardo f

2020年5月3日

too basic

by Elson B

2020年5月2日

silly

by Shahd E S A E

2020年6月10日

mm