Chevron Left
Tricky American English Pronunciation に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Tricky American English Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,239件の評価
765件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

人気のレビュー

DA

2021年11月29日

I learned aload from this wanderfull course. My English pronouciation skills got improved.\n\nI am very grateful.\n\nThanks to all instructors and those in part of the development of this course.

PY

2020年4月21日

They helped and taught me about American Englsih Pronunciation correctly which made me improves myself and encourage to speak out much more.\n\nThank you so much for a good course from Coursera.

フィルター:

Tricky American English Pronunciation: 201 - 225 / 763 レビュー

by Izzatullah A

2018年9月10日

Well, thanks for the course and i learned a lot of new things here under the supervision of best teachers.

by Oksana G

2020年8月11日

A great course to improve your pronunciation! Highly recommended to take. Thank authors and instructors!

by Gabriela C

2020年6月9日

It is great for teachers who want to learn more about pronunciation to teach it right to their students.

by Arash A

2020年6月7日

It is useful course that is planed using interesting material. Also it is very enjoyable and time saver.

by Rodrigo d S M

2020年3月30日

I Loved this course! Not only my pronunciation is better now but it was also a funny and joyful course!!

by Tapan J

2021年6月18日

This Course benefits any layperson wanting to learn American English Accent in a lucid and elegant way.

by Свиридова Ю Р

2020年9月30日

I am really enjoyed this course and recommend for all who want to improve their English skills.

Thanks!

by Luis W Z N

2020年6月2日

The lessons were hand-on and the assignments helped me to achieve my goals. This is only the beginning.

by Enggar A

2020年5月25日

Thank you very much. This is very good course that can make you can spell like a native American people

by Imankulov R R

2020年2月15日

Реально учат произношению и специфике Американского Английского, с возможностью отработки произношения.

by MONICA D O M

2020年12月7日

I liked so much this course. I learned more about pronunciation and increase my communication skills.

by Flor d M M

2020年9月26日

I loved the course and its methodology. I think homework was a great way to improve my pronunciation.

by Sana R

2020年7月25日

This course helped me a lot to speak better and understand American English spoken people. Thank you.

by José A A I

2020年5月1日

This course really helped me a lot because it taught me things about pronunciation that I never knew.

by Jesús E L D

2020年4月13日

This is an excellent course, the class are very clear and you can improve quickly without get boring.

by Lester S E

2020年11月2日

Wow!This is an amazing course. I was able to learn the proper pronunciation of the English language.

by María C

2020年7月26日

Thanks for this excellent course, it was very entertaining and I managed to improve my pronunciation

by Nancy C M M

2020年7月21日

It was an amazing course very useful. I have learned a lot and also I am improving my pronunciation.

by Cəmil F

2020年10月17日

I really liked this course, and recommend everyone who wants to improve their pronunciation skills.

by Nayara S S

2020年8月5日

Really easy to follow, condensed and precise with what one should practice to have a better accent.

by Samira A

2020年6月8日

It is the most helpful and accurate I've done. I learned a lot of skills tools and language skills.

by Pannapon T

2020年5月2日

A very useful course. You sure will learn pronunciation trick for any sound you think is difficult.

by MARCUS F H C

2019年3月7日

Great course! It makes us pay attention to the tricky American english pronunciation of some words.

by Kristeen C R A

2020年6月20日

Excellent course. I have learned so much and it helped me make my pronunciation skills way better.

by Jazmine G

2020年5月20日

That was really helpful course and I knew my mistakes.

It helps us to improving our speaking skill.