Chevron Left
Tricky American English Pronunciation に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Tricky American English Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,239件の評価
765件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

人気のレビュー

DA

2021年11月29日

I learned aload from this wanderfull course. My English pronouciation skills got improved.\n\nI am very grateful.\n\nThanks to all instructors and those in part of the development of this course.

PY

2020年4月21日

They helped and taught me about American Englsih Pronunciation correctly which made me improves myself and encourage to speak out much more.\n\nThank you so much for a good course from Coursera.

フィルター:

Tricky American English Pronunciation: 176 - 200 / 763 レビュー

by MACHERLA N

2020年6月2日

i am very glad to inform that, thank you for giving this oppurtunity to learn this Tricy Aerican English

Pronunciation.

by abdolazim r

2020年5月4日

I am very happy to finish this lesson. In fact, it improved my English and now I understand conversations better. Thanks

by Marzuki B M

2020年7月27日

They helped me use english properly and i was able to improve myself.Thank you so much for a good course from coursera.

by Tasnim A I I

2020年10月27日

That's really helpful and well course, I hope that you complete up levels, iI appreciate your efforts instructor very.

by bahreh k

2020年5月17日

It was a helpful course, and I enjoyed it so much. It was my first experience in Coursera. It motivated me to keep on.

by Antonela Z V R

2020年7月26日

It was a really great course! I have learned a lot of things and I think my pronunciation is much better than before.

by Carlos E G B

2020年7月15日

This course was amazing, you can learn many techniques to improve pronunciation and feel more confident when speaking

by fatiha a

2020年7月9日

You are the most great coach i have ever

dealt with .the honor is mine .thanks for being such a great instructors .

by yosr a

2020年11月22日

I enjoyed the course . it's organised and easy to understand . The shadowing practice is really helpful. Thank you.

by Anuchita S

2020年6月15日

This course make me know about how to speak correct words in English , Make me confident more when I'm presentation

by Sara A A W

2018年12月18日

It is very very useful course , you 'll know a lot about the american pronunciation , study hard and keep going .

by Damaris l g c

2021年10月21日

It is really good, specially because of the full information that you learn about pronunciation, Than you so much!

by Reashiela K

2020年9月29日

I am already a teacher of the English language and still learned a lot about vowel sounds production and blending.

by Diana L S K

2020年7月25日

VERY GOOD COURSE !!! I LEARN SO MUCH FROM THIS, NOW I CAN PUT THIS ON PRACTICE TO IMPROVE MY ENGLISH PRONUNCIATION

by Sourav M

2020年6月10日

Its a truly helpful course which has helped me to eradicate my problems of pronunciation. Thanks to the faculties.

by Kyoko

2020年5月18日

I was able to understand the basics of pronunciation. There are so many things I don't know and I learned a lot.

by Sara M H S

2020年5月19日

I highly recommend this course, It helped me to improve my American English Pronunciation in a very short time.

by Fatima A

2020年6月19日

I highly recommend this course to everyone who faces difficulties while pronouncing American English Language.

by Karmela E G

2020年6月11日

I would definitely recommend this course. You will learn a lot from the lesson and the activities are awesome.

by Maria G V B

2020年5月19日

Amazing course!! Really helpful. It was easy to understand the tricky parts of American English pronunciation.

by Jahidul I M

2020年4月10日

an outstanding course filled with important materials to learn American English quite properly and accurately.

by Camilo P

2020年1月10日

I think this course it is so important when you are learning English. Now I am a beginner and am very excited.

by hiba s

2020年4月26日

Thank you so much for this course it was fun, interesting and filled with many information that I didn't know

by Alex J R V

2021年8月30日

I loved the material and exercises of this course, I learned many things that will be useful in the future.

by Jane M P

2020年11月21日

This course is great! It helped me improve my speaking skills and I enjoyed doing the shadowing activities!