Chevron Left
Tricky American English Pronunciation に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Tricky American English Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
460件の評価
124件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

人気のレビュー

MA

Aug 24, 2017

I really recommend this course for all who want to improve their English skills.\n\nit was exciting.I am really enjoyed this course.\n\nCoursera is the best.

MG

Mar 23, 2018

Very useful course! I have learnt many new things. Before I had known that I pronounce some words incorrectly because I was unaware of phonemic symbols.

フィルター:

Tricky American English Pronunciation: 51 - 75 / 125 レビュー

by Iurii K

Feb 15, 2018

Good course!

by Tatsiana

Jul 02, 2017

This couse has discovered for me really English pronunciation. Thanks a lot!

by Ankit G

Sep 26, 2017

An excellent course!

by John C V S

Sep 24, 2017

I am very glad with this course, really help me to understand better. Thank you

by Le N P

Jan 03, 2018

Very good course

by Iryna L

Oct 30, 2017

Super!

by Magda A

Sep 19, 2017

excellent, this course helped me a lot

by Qinglai H

Jul 11, 2017

Great and very helpful!

by Tatiane B

Jun 18, 2017

I'm still taking the course, but I can not stay without leaving my comment. He is simply wonderful. Congratulations to the team that idealized it.

Sorry for the mistakes but I'm starting to study English.

by Viet T

Jun 27, 2018

Great course. Thanks.

by Jonathan J

Feb 17, 2018

Very good course for pronunciation!

by Hamoud N A

Jan 26, 2018

i like it

by roberta m

Feb 19, 2018

Very interesting course, with valuable information.

by Blackwood

Mar 16, 2018

This course is helpful for students from non-english speaking country. But, you should know that this course isn't a course for everything about pronunciation. For 'tricky' pronunciation, I'll recommend this course.

by Dilip K M

Mar 28, 2018

nice

by wenqiangzhang

Jun 16, 2018

very helpful

by Josiene A S P

Jun 18, 2018

Nice course

by David W

Feb 04, 2018

I love this course.

by Alexis K L

Mar 03, 2018

very effective :)

by ahmed e a h h

May 08, 2018

very good

by Mohamed E

Jul 31, 2017

Amazing course i hope that we have advanced levels

by Mohamed T A

Dec 11, 2017

Very useful course

by 力 張

Mar 04, 2018

This course is nice. I practice my English pronounciation very well. By the way, it can help me understand spoken English easily

by Ali H F

Jul 26, 2017

good course

by Deshan T

Oct 08, 2017

Exactly what I need!