Chevron Left
Tricky American English Pronunciation に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Tricky American English Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
461件の評価
125件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

人気のレビュー

MA

Aug 24, 2017

I really recommend this course for all who want to improve their English skills.\n\nit was exciting.I am really enjoyed this course.\n\nCoursera is the best.

MG

Mar 23, 2018

Very useful course! I have learnt many new things. Before I had known that I pronounce some words incorrectly because I was unaware of phonemic symbols.

フィルター:

Tricky American English Pronunciation: 76 - 100 / 125 レビュー

by Viet T

Jun 27, 2018

Great course. Thanks.

by Anderson M B N

Feb 15, 2018

Thanks for this course UCI !

by Iurii K

Feb 15, 2018

Good course!

by John C V S

Sep 24, 2017

I am very glad with this course, really help me to understand better. Thank you

by Le N P

Jan 03, 2018

Very good course

by Hamoud N A

Jan 26, 2018

i like it

by Blackwood

Mar 16, 2018

This course is helpful for students from non-english speaking country. But, you should know that this course isn't a course for everything about pronunciation. For 'tricky' pronunciation, I'll recommend this course.

by Dilip K M

Mar 28, 2018

nice

by Josiene A S P

Jun 18, 2018

Nice course

by Magda A

Sep 19, 2017

excellent, this course helped me a lot

by Qinglai H

Jul 11, 2017

Great and very helpful!

by Tatiane B

Jun 18, 2017

I'm still taking the course, but I can not stay without leaving my comment. He is simply wonderful. Congratulations to the team that idealized it.

Sorry for the mistakes but I'm starting to study English.

by Tatsiana

Jul 02, 2017

This couse has discovered for me really English pronunciation. Thanks a lot!

by Ankit G

Sep 26, 2017

An excellent course!

by NGUYỄN Q V

May 01, 2019

so good

by Mahmoud n m E

Apr 29, 2019

إنها دورة ممتازة وأنا أتعلم وأكسب

by Maria E P

Mar 25, 2019

great content! a easy to understand! thanks!

by Muhammad A D K

May 13, 2019

Its an excellent course.

by Maria J D

May 15, 2019

I loved this course, I learned a lot. Thanks all teacher, thanks about opportunity.

by remah a a

May 18, 2019

it'll help you but you need to listen more and try more like what they said in every video.

by Carolina M F

May 30, 2019

Loved it! Exactly what I was looking for.

by ROSA A D V

Jun 13, 2019

excelent!!

by Den B

Jun 07, 2019

It's really helpful. Will take it second time

by Krishna M K

Jun 07, 2019

Its Perfect

by Mirna A D

Jun 17, 2019

Excellent class. The course has everything that I was looking for.