Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Tricky English Grammar の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
473件の評価
131件のレビュー

コースについて

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

フィルター:

Tricky English Grammar: 1 - 25 / 136 レビュー

by Faryal Q

Jul 16, 2019

👍

by Nicolas A

Jul 15, 2019

Basic

by Mohammd z a

Jul 06, 2019

Tricky English grammar.

Every language has some rule. When a person wants to learn a new language, so first, they should learn some grammars. Second, they should learn some word, pronunciation...

In this course students learned some interesting grammar. Tricky English grammar is completely perfect, so l learn many thing from tricky English grammar.

I hope another could learn this kind of grammar and class.

finally, i really appreciate from Coursera.

Thank you so much from this kind of helping around the world.

Zia Akbari.

by Suryansh A

Jul 06, 2019

This is the best course for learn new things that many people don't know. Tricky English grammar is not easy to learn but by this course it can be possible to learn.

In this course, a lot of videos, practice quizzes and readings are available to learn easily with understanding. Here, we can make our personal notes to revise.

So, it is so much interesting, amazing and fantastic course to learn "Tricky English Grammar".

by MP

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent instruction. I enjoyed, learned and practice a lot. Thank you. Maria

by Panfeng,Xie

Jun 06, 2019

very useful

by Kang,Pengfei

May 29, 2019

This is a very uesful course

by Elizabeth V M M

May 08, 2019

This course helped me to understand things I already knew and learn so much more.

by Pedro F R A

Apr 16, 2019

very good.

by Yana M

Apr 09, 2019

-

by Mohamed K M A

Apr 09, 2019

it;s a beautiful course to improve my language and my skills

by Cícero

Apr 06, 2019

I enjoy doing everyday of it. In other words, It gives me great idea of what I should learn about Tricky English. Thanks.

by Парцхалия Р Н

Mar 06, 2019

extremely valuable skills and knowledge gained during the course

by Marwa a b

Feb 26, 2019

it is really useful

by MUHAMMED A

Feb 16, 2019

it is a perfect course , thank you so much

by Lily W

Feb 01, 2019

great! The lessons are easy to understand .You can learn more from these lessons.

by Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Nice course...

by Saljooq H

Jan 02, 2019

This is amazing course and it help me a lot in improving common mistakes in grammar.

by MohammadReza R

Dec 27, 2018

Nice Grammar Tips

by Ahsan R

Nov 30, 2018

Lots of tricks were resolved in this course.

by Dalia S

Nov 20, 2018

One of the best courses that I have ever studied.

by Ridhi R

Nov 17, 2018

This helped me in many ways and its amazing

by يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

by Armando B M

Oct 05, 2018

Excelent!!! I've learned a lot!!! I will review the precious lessons sometimes to improve the learning. Thanks!!!!

by NANTAPAK Y

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!