Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Tricky English Grammar の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
715件の評価
195件のレビュー

コースについて

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

BR

Apr 08, 2020

I wonderful course for the, it is just like you are at the University, there is no excuse not to get educated with coursera. Coursera the best, Coursera I am grateful.

フィルター:

Tricky English Grammar: 151 - 175 / 191 レビュー

by Jean P E

Sep 24, 2018

Wonderful

by Almamoun S M E

Apr 15, 2017

so useful

by Trista Q

Feb 11, 2017

very good

by Rocio M

Sep 01, 2016

I love it

by Ahmed H A

Jun 19, 2018

Amazing.

by tran v d

Oct 03, 2017

usefull

by Achref E

Jan 27, 2018

(y) :)

by Nadiia D

Jan 11, 2018

Great!

by Sofia R F

Aug 02, 2018

nice.

by Yana M

Apr 09, 2019

-

by li w

Nov 14, 2016

by Suryansh A

Jul 06, 2019

This is the best course for learn new things that many people don't know. Tricky English grammar is not easy to learn but by this course it can be possible to learn.

In this course, a lot of videos, practice quizzes and readings are available to learn easily with understanding. Here, we can make our personal notes to revise.

So, it is so much interesting, amazing and fantastic course to learn "Tricky English Grammar".

by Monica S

Jan 30, 2017

This course was very helpful. I was not aware of several mistakes that I usually make before taking this course. I feel more confident after learning new tips and being able to identify the areas that I must improve. Taking in consideration that grammar covers a lot of topics, the professors were able to summarize the most important topics and to make the classes interactive.

by Azam

Mar 07, 2018

This course was perfect for me. I learned tricky English grammar that baffled me for a long time. The material was presented in such a manner that I could learned them by spending few hours every week. I highly recommend this course to non native English speakers, who speak English well but often make grammatical mistakes.

by Andrea D

Mar 13, 2018

Really good! But I rather not know the wrong collocations. I do not want to know how not to do it, if you know what I mean....

Thank you so much.

by Ibrahim M A S

Aug 18, 2016

This course is very useful. There are so many notes that we don't pay more attention to. I recommend studying every single word carefully.

by Julia F U

Aug 11, 2016

The course is really great and approaches the most common English mistakes. However I believe the approach could be more adult.

by Ana P A R

Aug 01, 2017

My favourite and most useful lesson was week 4 :) thank you so much! The videos and exercises are great.

by Yuan W

Feb 20, 2017

It covers lots of common mistakes for English learners. Wish there was similar class at advanced level.

by MINH T C

Feb 21, 2017

good course I've ever learnt through video and exercises

by jhonny

Apr 05, 2018

good cuorse, with much information and practice ¡¡¡

by Mari N

Oct 19, 2016

This was so useful, but sometimes difficult for me.

by Gao Y

Mar 09, 2020

I had a great learning experience.

by Mohamed R T E

May 14, 2018

THANKS FOR THIS AMAZING COURSE

by Keshav R

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent learning platform.