Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Tricky English Grammar の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,080件の評価
312件のレビュー

コースについて

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

NY
2018年9月29日

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM
2020年9月1日

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

フィルター:

Tricky English Grammar: 26 - 50 / 305 レビュー

by Sara Q

2020年12月6日

The course was fantastic i really enjoyed it. But one problem i am now facing with my other enrolled courses that the assignment and quizzes are locked 🔒.

Please if you can me to unlock all the courses for me. I have almost done the courses but due to lock and auditing i can't earn certificate.

Please do favour me

by George V

2020年11月29日

Well organized course, very useful for the learner who is interested in improving their English language. Appreciate the effort of the staff to put together the course. I really benefited out of this course.

Thank you.

by nida f a

2020年1月26日

the course was simple to understand and had a lot of information, that would help me improve my English language skills.

by Надiя С

2020年5月16日

It's really very efficient and good English course. I completely like it. Thank you so much and do new good courses:)

by Marlene J F A

2020年12月7日

I really learned some new and interesting ways to teach difficult topics to my Spanish speakers, English learners.

by 牛尾麻希

2020年12月14日

It was very useful and easy to understand, also they use quite good examples in this course.

by Nancy C M M

2021年1月3日

It was a great experience, I really enjoy learning about Tricky English Grammar.

by Sarbalakova G B

2020年11月28日

Thanks to this course!!! It was great opportunity to improve grammar skills!

by Glenda B

2021年1月3日

I really enjoyed this program. It was easy to understand and to complete.

by LORGIA E C G

2020年12月29日

Excellent Course!

Thanks a lot for the teachers and the Coursera team.

by Ruth B

2020年11月18日

It's very helpful. Now I know how to use confusing words. thanks.

by Roxanne C L

2020年11月29日

I really enjoy studying English language through this course..

by Luciana B

2020年12月27日

I really enjoyed it and really learned everything I need to.

by Paola A S

2020年11月26日

Un curso muy bueno, con ejemplos claros. Muchas gracias!!!

by Illia P

2021年1月3日

That’s an incredible course, ty teachers for this!!!

by Kathleen H G R

2020年11月13日

I learned a lot about Tricky Grammar. Thanks

by Jacqueline L

2020年11月12日

This is a very complete course. Very good !

by Jhanko J G

2020年11月16日

It was Amazing I really enjoy this course.

by Aira S H V

2020年11月23日

This course is a must have for anyone!

by David Y J B

2020年12月12日

Excellent, It's fully recomended!

by Thit T S

2020年11月25日

This course really help me.

by Muazzam R

2020年11月13日

Wonderful and beneficial.

by Nguyen N S ( S H

2020年12月3日

Good and informative cous

by Yaneth C C S

2020年11月15日

Its very good

by Mehmet U

2020年11月16日

Thank you