Chevron Left
Tricky English Grammar に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Tricky English Grammar の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
552件の評価
148件のレビュー

コースについて

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

フィルター:

Tricky English Grammar: 101 - 125 / 146 レビュー

by Panfeng,Xie

Jun 06, 2019

very useful

by Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

i love this

by JULIO V

Nov 20, 2019

Usefull tricks :D! nice course! for an intermedian level.

by CESAR O D

Sep 12, 2019

Excelent.

by Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Nice course...

by Mónica I C G

Aug 28, 2019

I love this course

by Кожанова А А

Dec 10, 2019

I have enjoyed this course! Thank you so much!

by Tzitzi S D L

Dec 06, 2019

I really liked the presentations and explanations. I would highly recommend this course.

by Vladimir N

Oct 14, 2019

It was very helpful course for me. Thanks a lot.

by Weiyuan Z

Aug 10, 2016

very helpful!

by Elizabeth V M M

May 08, 2019

This course helped me to understand things I already knew and learn so much more.

by Natalie D

Jun 25, 2017

This course is very helpful for me! Thank you!

by Andrei A B

May 18, 2017

Good. It was amazing.

by 李邦

Feb 12, 2017

So tricky yet so useful.

by omar m f

Sep 23, 2017

recommended

by Ahmed H A

Jun 19, 2018

Amazing.

by Amrit B

Nov 14, 2016

Great course. Thank you University of Irvine for this great course.

by Michela

Jul 01, 2017

Very useful!

by Fernando H U

Aug 07, 2017

It is a very good course, with superb content.

by Nicole Z

Feb 06, 2017

It's very useful for me

by Jean P E

Sep 24, 2018

Wonderful

by Omar E A

Aug 31, 2016

thank you

by Yuan W

Feb 20, 2017

It covers lots of common mistakes for English learners. Wish there was similar class at advanced level.

by Ana P A R

Aug 01, 2017

My favourite and most useful lesson was week 4 :) thank you so much! The videos and exercises are great.

by Mohamed R T E

May 14, 2018

THANKS FOR THIS AMAZING COURSE