Chevron Left
Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques に戻る

Google による Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,295件の評価
438件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

人気のレビュー

SF

2020年8月15日

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

2020年8月7日

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

フィルター:

Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques: 76 - 100 / 447 レビュー

by Marco A G C

2021年1月16日

Solo propongo que por favor agreguen más laboratorio, con eso el curso sería mucho mejor.

Muchísimas gracias.

by Pradyumna K

2021年3月9日

This course is awesome, I learned about very helpful Linux commands to troubleshoot and debug applications.

by Luis V

2020年10月4日

Me gusto aunque me hubiera gustado un poco mas de ejemplos practicos especialmente en el caso de profiler.

by vasanth p

2020年5月16日

Good curriculum, Nice explanation and Challenging questions. Simply LOVED the entire course.

Thanks Google.

by jose j

2021年12月14日

I​'ve learned different ways to solve problems. I would recommed this course to any system administrator.

by Ahmad A

2021年3月1日

This course is awesome for those who didn't know how to troubleshooting dan debugging properly. Good job!

by Rasineni D

2022年1月15日

Really useful to every one who are willing to see them self in IT sector.

Thanks to Google and Coursera

by Jesse G S

2021年11月17日

T​his course helped with my troubleshooting skills and reinforced my python skills with the exercises.

by Greg

2020年7月24日

Fun course, easy to follow, and learned some useful info for troubleshooting my own personal computer!

by 로봇

2021年2月23日

It was fun because it included a lot of practice.

I am sure that this lecture has the best instructor.

by Deep M

2020年6月20日

thank a lot to google staff and coursera team i make it..and again big thanks to my co learners ...

by Teja s

2021年7月23日

This was a great learning experience for me. Thank you for taking your time in making this course.

by Shrinivas K

2020年11月17日

You may think you know it all; but there is something always to learn. Nice tips in this course.

by ANURAG S

2020年7月22日

Very helpful for learning the planning to troubleshoot any kind of problem(simple to advanced).

by Ritik K

2020年6月19日

It's really a great opportunity to learn from googlers and with all the helpful fellow learners

by Asiri S W

2020年11月25日

Learned a lot of troubleshooting methods! The lecturer is awesome! She has a ton of knowledge!

by MYKAH E B

2021年4月24日

Very informative and helpful. Qwiklabs assessments are quite hard for beginners but worth it!

by ihechi f

2020年8月3日

The course is quite as challenging as I loved it to be... A must for anyone cares about code.

by Daniel S

2020年4月12日

This course is a significant brickstone in the build of more efficient education. Thank you.

by Javit J A C

2020年5月15日

The course was great, definitely very interesting and very useful to improve my IT Skills

by Tha S

2020年4月11日

Great information in day to day life for IT people. and a great , ambitious instructor.

by Juan M G Á

2021年11月18日

I really liked this course. I learned to solve problems on both Windows and Linux.

by Kevin N C

2021年3月1日

Good explanation, but i think, more ilustrations will make student easily undestand

by Soham S B

2020年9月30日

The course was really awesome, loved to invest in this course it is a worthy course

by Vijai K S

2020年9月13日

Good course. Teaches debugging and troubleshooting from a very practical viewpoint.