Chevron Left
Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques に戻る

Google による Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,339件の評価

コースについて

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

人気のレビュー

SF

2020年8月15日

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

2020年8月7日

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

フィルター:

Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques: 301 - 325 / 457 レビュー

by Abel B W

2021年3月18日

cool

by Bintang F E

2021年3月18日

nice

by Gede P P

2021年3月16日

Nice

by Dhimas W P C

2021年3月16日

nice

by Indria A

2021年3月15日

cool

by Sang M S Y C

2021年3月14日

Nice

by Putri N D P

2021年3月12日

GOOD

by Sanding R

2021年3月8日

nice

by Muhammad T

2021年3月2日

good

by Sabrina M U

2021年3月1日

cool

by Indah D S

2021年3月1日

cool

by Ahmad H N

2021年2月28日

Good

by Habib B K

2021年2月22日

Nice

by Rasika V G

2020年11月28日

Nice

by Kasi V

2020年11月17日

Nice

by Brayan R C

2020年11月1日

good

by Gopika S

2020年10月11日

Nice

by ANSHUMAN S

2020年10月11日

Good

by Fatimah A

2020年9月22日

good

by KESHAV R

2020年4月23日

nice

by Andrian R

2022年1月17日

yea

by Roberto

2021年3月11日

ok

by Md. T H

2020年7月20日

gg

by Michael E

2020年11月4日

This was a great course and the instructor came across as really well prepared and very knowledgable. Unfortunately a big chunk of the content was top be consumed in 'listen only' mode because there was no way how one could replicate the examples on one's own computer.

I am not an expert enough to know how this could be done technically but I am sure there is a way, perhaps starting with giving students the opportunity to download all the scripts used in this course o0n their computer.

And once again, the tasks in the Qwiklabs lab fluctuated from ridiculously easy to far too complex. I think you urgently need to think about the connection between what is being learned in a given segment of a course and what you ask for in a task. It is frustrating if one experiences to be totally stuck because unable to recall knowledge that was being taught three courses ago.

by Joanna S

2021年2月7日

One of Google's better courses, with the usual inscrutable fails seemingly endemic to these Google IT cert programs. While the content tails off a bit at the end in terms of complexity, it is an excellent overview of troubleshooting and debugging. Amanda is an engaging and focused instructor, and the vast majority of video tasks put you right into the problem-solving mindset you'll need to succeed in IT. The course does suffer from the same sort of Qwiklab bitrot I've seen in other Google IT courses -- the last assignment's Google-hosted .csv file was missing when I completed this course. Perhaps Google should troubleshoot and fix that?